Maudib and JAwge, imagine another top 50 ballers list

• Maudib and JAwge, imagine another top 50 ballers list

and guess who missing? Unless me cyaan read check the list here.

Sorry couldn't post the article as it too long and there is a limit words per post on the forum.

Every list it's the same No. 1 - KAKA!!!!

I'm not just a tennis authority.

Robinho does not need to
      be on any list. who is the only goal scorere for Brasil as we speak? Who i the reason why Brasil (yes Brasil) is still in the copa america competition? I have never seen Kaka lifted Brasil on his shoulders and carried the team. The Brasilians already knew Robinho is destined for greatness. Robinho will be ranked with pele, Garrincha and other of Brasil's all time greatests.

Robinho does not need to
        be on any list. who is the only goal scorere for Brasil as we speak? Who i the reason why Brasil (yes Brasil) is still in the copa america competition? I have never seen Kaka lifted Brasil on his shoulders and carried the team. The Brasilians already knew Robinho is destined for greatness. Robinho will be ranked with pele, Garrincha and other of Brasil's all time greatests.
        Time yuh stop fool yuhself bout Robinho. Is years now yuh a diss Kaka fi big up Steppa!

"Robinho will be ranked with pele, Garrincha and other of Brasil's all time greatests." - quite possible. So too Adu. But what about the "now"?

is adu brasilian? Robinho's work
            speaks for itself (all you have to do is watch your TV). please do not insult robinho by mentioning Freddy's name with him.

Time yuh stop fool yuhself bout Robinho. Is years now yuh a diss Kaka fi big up Steppa!
              My suspicions of a 'personal' miasma clouding the issue are being confirmed..

When in doubt.. apply Critical Thinking...

Where you see anything 'personal' in my post?

Robinho is merely another denilson.

Where you see anything 'personal' in my post?
                    Robinho carrying Brazil through the Copa..

Yuh si di move in di 18 fi draw di penalty ?

Bad like yaws...

Every game that guh by, ah going to force feed yuh.. since yuh nuh know what good fi yuh...

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                      Robinho is merely another denilson.
                      Poor, lazy analysis.

There are similarities in terms of on the ball skill BUT

Denilson could not carry Brazil through Copa like Robinho is doing..

Tiiiime is on my side, yes it is..

Watch di ride..

and guess who missing? Unless me cyaan read check the list here.

Sorry couldn't post the article as it too long and there is a limit words per post on the forum.
                        Excellent post, boss!

Very, very interesting compilation.

The #1 - Kaka?! Yes!