2 last week,unnuh due 4 today
ThanxTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostThanx"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou two,you backed BR...hehe."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWeakkkkkkkk heart.....muscle up yuh heart,Krasses...hehe...yuh nuh affi jump inna my post,juss ignore dem
Yuh wish yuh had the balls to make calls like me,don't you."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
We win and you attack me.....sweet,keep winning Klopp,it a kill yuh,if we had lost ahh boy wouldn't you be in heavenTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWe win and you attack me.....sweet,keep winning Klopp,it a kill yuh,if we had lost ahh boy wouldn't you be in heaven
And to show your daftness and delusion, you are sadly mistaken if you think I don't celebrate ***every*** LFC win, without regard for who happens to be the manager. I have since 1971 without interruption. Something you can never ever claim without spewing vile lies and fabrications in your lame attempt to rewrite the facts surrounding your sunshiner-brand of low life support. When I say LFC FOR LIFE - I can prove it - you??? LOL!!! Klown. KMA and hop on the bus. Rafa awaits.Last edited by Paul Marin; March 18, 2016, 06:26 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365