2 last week,unnuh due 4 today

• 2 last week,unnuh due 4 today

Let the games begin.6 ni say,phrophesy nuh walk straight.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My side ave too much ball artist fi Man U deal wid.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nice dive...

How yuh miss dat

Di general..1-1

Sweeeeeeeeeettttttt

Di general..1-1
              Will you please just shut up! You are a curse and unwanted amongst the faithful. I just hope the football gods have no longer listen to your stupidities.

Weakkkkkkkk heart.....muscle up yuh heart,Krasses...hehe...yuh nuh affi jump inna my post,juss ignore dem

Yuh wish yuh had the balls to make calls like me,don't you.

As the cliche goes: Even a broken clock is right twice a day!

Having said that, which TRUE LFC supporter doesn't back their side? You wouldn't know cah yuh deh a City an now at Newcastle!! mek up yuh min'!!

Just guh check yuh lessons teacha an stop beat up yuh gum bout 6-love and 4 nil re reh! steeuuppss!!!

You two,you backed BR...hehe.

Sturry a play some almshouse, di likkle man Origi play wid more ball sense.

If Sturry keep up Im almshouse di yute tek Im game.

Score please?

3-1 aggregate with 2min plus extra ,still looking for that 6 love which means we would have to aggregate the score to 7- 1 so I can spin it my way,prophesy nuh walk straight.

No 6 but we won,dem lucky.

"supported"

You soun' just like Scholes at half-time: wha mek yuh no jine dem??

And who did you "back"; Man City? Rafa? Real Madrid? etc. etc. etc.