Van Gaal: You must believe....lol

Good the liyad shows movement ! or is it pathological liar,so Man u priorities the europa and prem are of equal importance - thus balanced in approach?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am really concerned for Liverpool now ..... ANYHOW United pulls this off...

Good the liyad shows movement ! or is it pathological liar,so Man u priorities the europa and prem are of equal importance - thus balanced in approach?
        Was you running to City a lie? Was it me who put Newcastle manager Rafa Benitez on equal footing with LFC? Or were you lying about that. KMT. All now, me keep axin you fi show me ONE lie dat I have made - and all now you can't show NOT ONE EXAMPLE. LOL!!! Dyam fool. Klown, run galang ah call big man lyad when every word outta you nas'y mout' is a contradiction and fabrication (lie!). You too dyam fool to understand simple concepts. Two things can lead to the same outcome and still have one be more of a PRIORITY than the other. But of course, that is lost on your peashead. LOL!!! A who unu a play this weekend? Sunderland? Focus pon dat and leave out my side. We nuh want eedyat lakka u fi come walk wid wi.

Does a pathological liar admit he is a liar ?....You answered that a million times so focus on your priority thats in front of you ...hehe

............so Man u priorities the europa and prem are of equal importance - thus balanced in approach?

You are going to flip ,move center or bow on my terms,you will look the fool and liad,like you always do...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanx for your concern,so you werent concerned last week,better yet when BR frigged up the campaigns by christmas for 3 seasons ?

It's over 2 legs so ....

Oh and BR 3 seasons ?

????

How you manage to involve BR in almost every conversation is nothing short of magical. Rodgers had 3 seasons with Liverpool and suffered greatly when Suarez left...

Thanx, I wish ever coach could use a player leaving as an excuse for underachieving, food for thought seeing that Klopp inherited Rodgers suffering can he make said claim?

Juss asking.

Don't k ow how many coaches can say that but dealing with the facts of the situation, he sure can!

Give Klopp 300 million and 3 seasons , I am sure Klopp will answer that , after he has made a number of changes.

I tell you to call the lessons teacher..............

What the hell does that mean (below)? I will admit I am STUPID, so humour me... I have NO CLUE, clueless if you will, as to what on Earth you are trying to say! How are you using the word "priorities"? it's a noun btw! Is there a comma (or two) missing?

....so Man u priorities the europa and prem are of equal importance - thus balanced in approach?
                          Last edited by Peter R; March 17, 2016, 12:00 PM.

You will figure it out , I have faith in you, you deal with hieroglyphics.. hehe.

Nope. Not wasting my time!

Nothing a comma couldn't fix ,eh ! Too much for you to insert ?

Pompous joke.