So it makes no sense to have it in your head and expect people to understand it. That my friend is a better explanation/analysis of your point AND IT LEAVES LITTLE DOUBT .... Glad to know you have it in you. At times I have been concerned
Dissection of Arsenal's Premier League TEAM...
Give pops credit at least im naah call yuh nuh degenerate name and naah beg nuh support from nobady fi mek and defen im point.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Gamma View PostSo it makes no sense to have it in your head and expect people to understand it. That my friend is a better explanation/analysis of your point AND IT LEAVES LITTLE DOUBT .... Glad to know you have it in you. At times I have been concerned
Big up, sir!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Yup! ...in a real sense you see a reflection of the teacher through the performance of his/her students!
In the teaching profession it goes somewhat like this: If *the class fails, the teacher is a failure!
*Less than 80% success rate!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
One of the many lessons from the last match v Barcelona!
Why di r!@#$$$ Wenga neva did bring hin Luis Suarez?
Passing on Suarez was a monumental blunder! ...I can only shake my head on and about the 50+ goals he would score each season!!! ...OK...30 or so each season!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
heheheheHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015