What's the Priority: West Ham vs Man U

• What's the Priority: West Ham vs Man U

Both fighting for Top 4,both fighting for the FA cup.

Yuh dun know whey I stand,ass-cording to di Dunce and Im sidekick top 4 is guaranteed fi 2 a dem ,so the priority is...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Both fighting for Top 4,both fighting for the FA cup.

Yuh dun know whey I stand,ass-cording to di Dunce and Im sidekick top 4 is guaranteed fi 2 a dem ,so the priority is...
    So if top 4 is not their respective priority - what is? The FA Cup? LOL! Klown...the nex' bus fi Newcastle nuh leave yet?

Question: Hypothetical of course... suppose Newcastle was in the quarter finals of the FA Cup and in the same position as they are presently in the EPL (second last)... what do you think his (Rafa's) new employers are going to ask him to prioritise... win the FA Cup? or stay up in the EPL?

For argument's sake, he's got the quarters and there are three EPL matches remaining... as I said, hypothetical (and maybe not even fictitiously so) in order to further understand your "what's in front of you" mantra.
      Last edited by Peter R; March 14, 2016, 08:32 PM.

Is it possible , lets be serious here , that both objectives could be the priority ?

Holistic ? specifically to the dunce to answer , sidekick jump in ..hehe.The Man U prioritizing top 4 and liverpool not at this juncture thesis that you put forth, looks about to blow up all over your face , as usual...hehe.

That said the only way to achieve it is prioritizing whats in front of you, dont you agree ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is it possible , lets be serious here , that both objectives could be the priority ?

Holistic ? specifically to the dunce to answer , sidekick jump in ..hehe.The Man U prioritizing top 4 and liverpool not at this juncture thesis that you put forth, looks about to blow up all over your face , as usual...hehe.

That said the only way to achieve it is prioritizing whats in front of you, dont you agree ?

Yuh caaan say mi neva try

Ok I had to give it a last shot,compare it to a burning house and you have kids and a wife in there,the holistic objective is to get them out of there,Granted if you get the wife out 1st ( the PREM ) you can reproduce more kids.

But things never go according to plans,so you get out what's in front of you, all the while trying to balance getting everyone out safely.

Your priority ultimately is based on the unpredictable circumstances in front of you.

Yuh see mi,Man U and West Ham like everyone else has to approach the season in said fashion,Granted not every house is going to burn the same way, e.g Lecister has a holiday schedule, Newcastle net spend rivals,Liverpool yet they are in a relegation battle, Chelsea just came out of one ,coaches get changed,these are the unforseen mitigating fires in the burning houses ,where to prioritize one over the other is Russian roulette ,the practical thing to do is to prioritize what's in front of you.

Only a Dunce would do the latter.

You clearly do not understand the meaning of the word priority. LOL!! Dunce, your analogy is completely inappropriate as you are putting all lives on par. Still if you save the life in front of you at the expense of another, then you have reprioritized.

I have failed .

You are in a class of your own , not even the great Sass comes close

DUNCE XTRADINAREEEEEEEE

Ok I had to give it a last shot,compare it to a burning house and you have kids and a wife in there,the holistic objective is to get them out of there,Granted if you get the wife out 1st ( the PREM ) you can reproduce more kids.

But things never go according to plans,so you get out what's in front of you, all the while trying to balance getting everyone out safely.

Your priority ultimately is based on the unpredictable circumstances in front of you.

Yuh see mi,Man U and West Ham like everyone else has to approach the season in said fashion,Granted not every house is going to burn the same way, e.g Lecister has a holiday schedule, Newcastle net spend rivals,Liverpool yet they are in a relegation battle, Chelsea just came out of one ,coaches get changed,these are the unforseen mitigating fires in the burning houses ,where to prioritize one over the other is Russian roulette ,the practical thing to do is to prioritize what's in front of you.

Only a Dunce would do the latter
                    You do realise that in your discourse "the latter" is: "to prioritise what's in front of you". Not me say so, you say so. As to what "the former is", who the heck knows.

And, let me help you a little with the analogy... it's not one house that is burning but four in front of you: one has your family in it, the second a cashier's cheque for $200M in a non fireproof safe, the third a Bentley, Porsche and three Maseratis, and a host of artwork etc. valued at up to $50m. Occupying the fourth is a much traveled wagonist fan (having been a professed supporter of City, Chelsea, Real Madrid, Napoli among others and currently seeking to get back on the LFC train).

The question now is: What is the priority of going about saving the family and assets? (We'll say the wagonist is an asset because he's great for providing comic relief).

I know my priorities... what's yours?

I have failed with you too. Xpected but I tried and That's what counts.

So what's "the latter"? in your post. And if there is one, there should be "a former"... what is that?

So you couldn't prioritise how you going about saving the assets in the FOUR burning houses?? Yuh lef de wife an pickney fi dead? ovah de cyar dem? or yuh goin' fi de cheque fus? figet de wagonis! it nuh dat hard enuh!

So what's "the latter"? in your post. And if there is one, there should be "a former"... what is that?

So you couldn't prioritise how you going about saving the assets in the FOUR burning houses?? Yuh lef de wife an pickney fi dead? ovah de cyar dem? or yuh goin' fi de cheque fus? figet de wagonis! it nuh dat hard enuh!
                          Peter!! You DUNCE!!! He's going for ALL FOUR OF THEM at the same time because they are all in front of him!!! LOL!!! Woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! ! Unbelievable, but "they walk among us". LOL!!! SMH.

Unnuh inna unnuh element tonight,dumb and dumber.

If that is so, wha dat mek u? Dumberer? LOL!! Here, Rafa beg me give this to you: https://www.expedia.com/Cheap-Flight...-Guide-Flights