• Sir X

Newcastle is yuh new side?!!

Yuh beat me to it. Now he will be playing hopscotch every week ...

LOL!!! Notice how him quiet. LOL!!! Let this be a lesson to you boys and girls - no man is a god. http://lebuzz.eurosport.co.uk/viral/...ambolic-12270/ rafa coaching championship ball, that's how Turncoat gonna justify this...Newcastle will be his *championship* team. LOL!!!

Rafa fi life,LFC fi life - the Trinity lives in a complicated world.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trinity lives? That's what? Citeh, Pool and Newcastle? Talk bout spreading yuh bets.

Klopp,like you got Klopped yesterday and going to get next week,Imagine if we had followed Paul we would have BR as I type and Klopp would have been scooped by Man U this summer,plus we would have to spend 500 mill for next season to compete with BR....

Gwaan geow Paul,mi nuh inna unnu.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I know this will be lost on you, but here goes nothing - two questions:

1. How did your jump to City uphold the Trinity?
              2. Don't you see that "Rafa fi life, LFC fi life" is a contradiction?

Here comes the stupidity...and lies -

Klopp,like you got Klopped yesterday and going to get next week,Imagine if we had followed Paul we would have BR as I type and Klopp would have been scooped by Man U this summer,plus we would have to spend 500 mill for next season to compete with BR....

The man ask you about the Trinity and you spin it to this sh!t? LOL!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee!!! Enjoy Newcastle, I hear the weather is lovely.

Trinity lives? That's what? Citeh, Pool and Newcastle? Talk bout spreading yuh bets.
                  I don't do this often, but here goes:

Dear Lawd

Please relegate Newcastle but keep Rafa as their boss for life. I am only trying to detoXify my team and the Prem.

Tenk u,

P

Yes we lost ... but you notice none of use is attempting to jump to another side. MU through thick and thin.

He wouldn't understand. His is sick...and chupid. Di eedyat say "LFC fi life...Rafa fi life..." so what happen when Rafa come to Anfield? I guess him mussi ago wear him City shirt dat day. LOL!!!!!

His mout' - fas'er dan a speedin' brain....wwwoooiiieeee!!! mi humerus!

He is busy checking TIA, Tomkins (or whatever his name is), or one of the many bloggers he subscribes to, in order to find an answer...

It's remarkable. He doesn't realise that half of those "news" sites are just a glorified form of a message board. He may as well be getting and forming all his opinions of Rafa from Lazie and Jangle. LOL!!!

Yuh figet Chel$ki
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015