The Future 2, The Past 0

• The Future 2, The Past 0

“… That’s not to say his [van Gaal] football will necessarily fail, but Klopp is more flexible, more modern. While Van Gaal’s is the football of the past, Klopp’s is the football of the present – and perhaps the future.”

I nearly just posted that quote as the entire article, as it was almost enough in itself. But it feels good to write about the Reds on nights like this. (And the pumping adrenaline needs to be dissipated somehow.)

I can’t remember the last time I saw a Liverpool side absolutely wipe the floor with United, and deserve to win by at least a five-goal margin. As it was, two goals will have to do. The tie should already be over, and that’s the only disappointment.

https://tomkinstimes.com/2016/03/the...-2-the-past-0/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It was good , yaah

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/03...-0-man-united/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah mean every dog has its days,why shouldn't rats too?

2 is the new 6

I guess that means no ratings

I can’t remember the last time I saw a Liverpool side absolutely wipe the floor with United, and deserve to win by at least a five-goal margin. As it was, two goals will have to do.

LIVERPOOL 2 MANCHESTER UNITED 0: MATCH REVIEW

There’s one which slaughters: “The Sun was right, you’re murderers.” I like that one because I like Manchester. Manchester is better than that. Manchester is a working-class city that has a ton of class about it. Manchester is the business. But that’s a vast majority of their end. A vast majority. Everyone is better than this. You know it. I know it.
            There’s one which talks about the fact that Liverpool should have put the tie away from Manchester United. That we should be going to Old Trafford to lord it rather than worry. One which should be criticising Liverpool’s lack of ruthlessness, one which should be saying that was a game had to be taken away from Manchester United.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2016/0...-match-review/

Bredrin, when yuh huppin yuh mout and mek bold pronouncement expec to be held to them ....

Damm didn't I give myself wiggle room by rephrasing the 6- 0 in a simple win.

Paul like except I admit the wiggle... hehe.

You mout' fas'er dan yuh brain! da's all!!!

I think you meant to say waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyy faster.