• People People mi want mi ratings

Paul
    Gamma
    Jangle
    Lazie
    Sass
    etc etc Rock yuh excused because yuh a gentle man .

Mi waaan ear . X yuh ratings due !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I rate you as this site's number 1 raving lunatic. Paul runs a pretty close second to you so you have company.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Paul
      Gamma
      Jangle
      Lazie
      Sass
      etc etc Rock yuh excused because yuh a gentle man .

Mi waaan ear . X yuh ratings due !
      As the biggest waggonist on the forum ...by successfully jumping from one team to another .... yuh ratings due.

..... ....hussshhh it hot,me know how it feel chuss mi.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

6-2=4

Have no fear yuh ratings concrete!

We ave a game next week ,but I tweaked my 6-0 post , to say we will win,plus dem ave De gea,bredda stop bout 10 shot pan goal.

Gimmi mi ratings boss .