Good win by Pool
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View Postthe better team won."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Fully agree with both of you and Paul you are on the money, blistering play and high player intensity, I was amazed multiple times at the extra effort by the Pool players, doing marginal things in opponent encounters that created an advantage in ball possession.
I would sum it all up by saying that Pool seemed to be operating on fresh brand new batteries and Manu were on depleted, rundown units, it really seemed that way!
BR could have had them playing like that ...hehe, after spending 500 million.....hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Stonigut View PostFully agree with both of you and Paul you are on the money, blistering play and high player intensity, I was amazed multiple times at the extra effort by the Pool players, doing marginal things in opponent encounters that created an advantage in ball possession.
I would sum it all up by saying that Pool seemed to be operating on fresh brand new batteries and Manu were on depleted, rundown units, it really seemed that way!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Peter R View PostDefinitely!
But as Paul said, the only regret was NOT putting two or three more nails in that coffin...cah even doh unuh a duppy, dead can raise up!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365