Sir X

• Sir X

Goid morning,that day has finally arrived.
    For the record,how do you feel(good or bad)at this very minute?

I am trying to contain my emotions ,overjoyed would be putting it mildly,and you ,tap Jangle and Lazie fi mi,I would like you to gauge their moods

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Congats to Pool,thoroughly deserved.

Just finished watching the game. Taking nothing away from De Gea, our boys must be asking themselves what kind of blight we have that mek it so hard for our midfielders to score. Coutinho - wha mek him neva use him lef' foot? And Henderson? Anyway, a win is a win!!

They will get the opportunity to break the spell next week.
          LvG learns but the problem is he quickly forgets,his memory spans in excess of a week though ,and that is a good thing.
          It should be interesting,I am mindful that we were outplayed by Pool in two consecutive games,
          LvG is good manager but things are simply not working out,he should do the honorable thing and resign,and dat freaking nutcase. Mourinho better be paying attention 4 his sake..