The best striker for lfc on the day considering he came off the bench in the 80th min,he is a different striker, considering he has 8 goals for the season which is the norm when players adapt to a new enviroment,Drogba had 10 goals for Chelsea his 1st season.
He and Inngs might come good under Klopp,and would be worth the money spent ,BR would have to get ratings for the purchase ,but i wouldnt give him quatty for the development...hehe
I would keep him for another season.U saw him stay centered in the 18 yard box and running the lines,not to the side of the 18 and all over the place,his 1st touch was to pass or shoot,more decisive decision making,not holding up the ball and trying to dribble.
Ahh tell yuh Man U inna trouble.I dont think Klopp has written him off and anyone thinking along that line would be foolish, Klopp develops not discards like BR.
He and Inngs might come good under Klopp,and would be worth the money spent ,BR would have to get ratings for the purchase ,but i wouldnt give him quatty for the development...hehe
I would keep him for another season.U saw him stay centered in the 18 yard box and running the lines,not to the side of the 18 and all over the place,his 1st touch was to pass or shoot,more decisive decision making,not holding up the ball and trying to dribble.
Ahh tell yuh Man U inna trouble.I dont think Klopp has written him off and anyone thinking along that line would be foolish, Klopp develops not discards like BR.