I turned down Man U for the bigger club:Liverpool

• I turned down Man U for the bigger club:Liverpool

Manchester United wanted me but I turned them down, reveals Liverpool striker Divock Origi ahead of Europa League showdown
    Divock Origi has spoken about his potential Manchester United move
    United wanted to sign him when he was a 15-year-old schoolboy
    Origi turned them down to continue his development with Lille
    The striker eventually signed for Liverpool for £10million in 2014
    By KIERAN GILL FOR MAILONLINE
    PUBLISHED: 08:50 EST, 6 March 2016 | UPDATED: 08:57 EST, 6 March 2016

shares
    View comments
    Liverpool striker Divock Origi has spoken about how he rejected Manchester United ‒ the club he is preparing to face in the Europa League on Thursday.
    The 20-year-old turned down Sir Alex Ferguson five years ago as a schoolboy as he was in the academy at Ligue 1 club Lille.
    The Belgium international signed for Liverpool in 2014 for £10million

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz428mYi0nV
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Really, at the time MU had Rooney, Rvp and Chiarito who was he gonna start over? Liverpool on the other hand had just sold Suarez to Barca.

Juss say yuh nervous about your insurance game next week

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Juss say yuh nervous about your insurance game next week
        Which insurance game? We play Citeh in 2 weeks.

Paul says the Europa cup is your insurance into the CL because the Prem is your priority, so I expect a weakened squad when we meet,ass-cording to Paul.. hehe
          Last edited by Sir X; March 6, 2016, 01:28 PM.