• Howard Webb and his extravagancies.

https://caymannewsservice.com/2016/0...concacaf-boss/
    Last edited by Mosiah; March 1, 2016, 10:54 AM.

Man can fool but suh fool ? ,di man is a banker fi laawd sake.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi used to sorry fi him.

Mo, your post is a real life example of the damage a ref can have on the psyche. Howard Webb is the referee who tiefed many a game for manu over the years including the one where ryan babel posted a tweet with him in a manu** shirt. Jeffrey Webb is his cousin. Two a dem tief same way. ;-)

Heh heh! Thanks!

I corrected it!

You may be right!

I was wondering how our former employee was doing. I miss Howard Webb.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm sure he and Sir AleX (something about your eX manager's name is disturbingly familiar around here of late ) regularly get together for a pint or a glass of red wine, and reminisce about the good old days.

Slurgie probably trying to convince him to come out of retirement. LOL! Top 4 meh seh!!