OK Soundbite- Yuh bredda say

* LFC NUH RICH ENOUGH

* BR A SPEND MONKEY MONEY COMPARED TO THE BIG CLUBS

* LFC SHOULD STICK WID RODGERS SUH BOTH OF DEM CAN GROW TOGEDA

* DI OWNA A DI PROBLEM

* DI OWNA NUH RICH ENOUGH

* DI PROBLEM OF LFC A MONEY

* DI PROBLEM A NUH DI MANAGER

* LFC WILL BE A MIDTABLE CLUB FI AWHILE BECAUSE WI NUH RICH ENUFF.

Nuh tell mi say yuh a harp pan di prophecy say BR was going to be sacked by december 2012 as disingenious,yuh nuh see bigga tings than that whey yuh bredda bark bout whey more disingenous ?

Yuh right a betta yuh trod along or yuh can pontificate on the grammar.
    Except for the two in RED (which I did not say), I agree iwth the sentiments expressed behind all of these. Now, tell me, am I wrong? The article you posted essentially said that Klopp is going to go to the transfer market with big money...so that addresses that...now...if he does not get in the same range (squad value and wage bill) as the big clubs, then while he may STILL win the title (like BR almost did), my guess is that it won't be consistent without being on the same spending level as City, Manu**, Spurs and Arsenal. My money is ALWAYS on LFC's manager - yours? Oh...right...mi figet - your money is on whoever "seduce" you. LOL!!!

Yuh a liad ,plain and simple,or as yuh bredda say disingenious ,i would class you as pathological ,all yuh affi say is Sir X, yuh did right.

Done,instead a yuh looooonng year out arguement.yuh a look ,fi try find some relevance.
      Last edited by Sir X; March 2, 2016, 06:09 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh a liad ,plain and simple,or as yuh bredda say disingenious ,i would class you as pathological ,all yuh affi say is Sir X, yuh did right.

Done,instead a yuh looooonng year out arguement.
        You make accusations without proof - as I have said before show me ONE instance of my lying, and I will show you that YOU are an intellectual flea. But you won't because you can't but you'd rather stand there in your lateX pants and throw your feckless barbs. You however, have been PROVEN to be:

1) a turncoat
        2) a goat mout'
        3) a "literary degenerate"
        4) a fifth columnist
        5) delusional
        6) a waggonist
        7) an idol-worshipper
        8) an eedyat, fool, jackass & dunce
        9) a false "prophet"and
        10) an academically bankrupt klown who has to hire ghost writer(s)

Not to mention Sunshiner extraordinaire. Do you want me to give you proof? LOL!!! It won't take long, nuff material out deh. LOL!!!!

You admit to 6 out of the 8 ,whats the probabilities of me not finding proof given the aggregate of your history....lol

Pathological mi say.All yuh affi duh, is say X yuh did right and dun Mi know it hard.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You admit to 6 out of the 8 ,whats the probabilities of me not finding proof given the aggregate of your history....lol

Pathological mi say.All yuh affi duh, is say X yuh did right and dun Mi know it hard.
            Jackass - those were NOT lies, they were opinions!!! Opinions that I continue to stand by. Are you f-ing stupid? Jesus. I will say it again - our problem is with the OWNERS - DEM NUH RICH ENUFF!!! Lawd...when jackass-ism was a give wey - wha mek u so dyam craven?????

Jackass you admit to 6 of the 8 opinions being true,the question stands...lol...I see where Petey gets the word play from , its genetic...hehe

My god are stupid. Oh my my, and we wonda why Jamaica stay so backward...edyaat dem lakka u a hol' we back. I am not a man of violence, but hol' dis tru u so fool ->

And by the way - most of those opinions are vindicated by Klopp's supposed movement to SPEND BIG in the transfer market - or is that doing more with less?

What is disingenuous reference was to your studious ignorance of the fact that Paul dealt with the "richness" of the owners, as well as their treatment of player contracts.

Your doing more with less position you can rationalise any which way you want. The fact is, some people, NOT LEAST Jurgen Klopp, have come to the realisation that money has to be spent.

What is disingenuous reference was to your studious ignorance of the fact that Paul dealt with the "richness" of the owners, as well as their treatment of player contracts.

Your doing more with less position you can rationalise any which way you want. The fact is, some people, NOT LEAST Jurgen Klopp, have come to the realisation that money has to be spent.
                    Him too chupid to understand and as you say "like a dawg wid a bone" he will cling to his ridiculous positions, even though they are proven over and over to be a) wrong b) wagonistic (run to City), c) sunshineristic (run back to LFC when we were winning) d) midtable mentality (prioritize cups over the league ) or e) revisionist (in a futile attempt to justify a-d, he frequently fails at re-writing history or attempts to justify his actions e.g. the quadrilateral). Bwoy 'ead no good. From time we know dat. Too much sensi and not enough sense.

Because as you say he dealt with it,again I repeat it doesn't mean his explanations are plausible and should not be questioned ,that said can you point to where I said he didn't deal with it,to state I am disingenuous?

If you can't I demand an apology...hehe
                      Last edited by Sir X; March 2, 2016, 04:53 PM.

Because as you say he dealt with it,again I repeat it doesn't mean his explanations are plausible and should not be questioned ,that said can you point to where I said he didn't deal with it.

If you can't I demand an apology...hehe
                        You were born an eedyat. Sorry. Is jes true. What explanations are not plausible? You just open up your bung hole trying to pass of flatulence as sense. KMT. All now - YOU CAN NOT FIND ONE INSTANCE OF ME LYING. NOT ONE. You are a friggin' joka. KMA and tek u long mout' an gwey! Dyam eedyat.

What is plausible or not is also a matter of opinion. So why do you want to go around in circles? because that's what you're proposing. He's said his piece on it... so you don't agree, fine. You want the same point hashed and rehashed??

It's worse than that, he is framing an opinion as a lie. LOL!! Dyam eedyat. Second, his position is baseless (whatever it might be this week). One week it's "Top 4", next week it's "more with less", week after that it's "Cup cup cup"...then the perennial fall back "BR fault". LOL!!! As you know, none of it is based in any semblance of logic or even cursory thought. All xpelled out of his arse.

Petey the reasonable hypocryte

Who brought up the arguement to rehash? I responded and my request for an apology stands.

Xcuse me? Ah nuh you a gwaan roun' di place like sey u know wha you a talk 'bout? LOL!! No star Summady (me) haffi put u eena u place! See di apology yasso -->