My Ghost writer,the culling by Klopp
Yuh a liad ,plain and simple,or as yuh bredda say disingenious ,i would class you as pathological ,all yuh affi say is Sir X, yuh did right.
Done,instead a yuh looooonng year out arguement.yuh a look ,fi try find some relevance.Last edited by Sir X; March 2, 2016, 06:09 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYuh a liad ,plain and simple,or as yuh bredda say disingenious ,i would class you as pathological ,all yuh affi say is Sir X, yuh did right.
Done,instead a yuh looooonng year out arguement.
1) a turncoat
2) a goat mout'
3) a "literary degenerate"
4) a fifth columnist
5) delusional
6) a waggonist
7) an idol-worshipper
8) an eedyat, fool, jackass & dunce
9) a false "prophet"and
10) an academically bankrupt klown who has to hire ghost writer(s)
Not to mention Sunshiner extraordinaire. Do you want me to give you proof? LOL!!! It won't take long, nuff material out deh. LOL!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You admit to 6 out of the 8 ,whats the probabilities of me not finding proof given the aggregate of your history....lol
Pathological mi say.All yuh affi duh, is say X yuh did right and dun Mi know it hard.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostYou admit to 6 out of the 8 ,whats the probabilities of me not finding proof given the aggregate of your history....lol
Pathological mi say.All yuh affi duh, is say X yuh did right and dun Mi know it hard."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Jackass you admit to 6 of the 8 opinions being true,the question stands...lol...I see where Petey gets the word play from , its genetic...heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostJackass you admit to 6 of the 8 opinions being true,the question stands...lol...I see where Petey gets the word play from , its genetic...hehe
And by the way - most of those opinions are vindicated by Klopp's supposed movement to SPEND BIG in the transfer market - or is that doing more with less?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
What is disingenuous reference was to your studious ignorance of the fact that Paul dealt with the "richness" of the owners, as well as their treatment of player contracts.
Your doing more with less position you can rationalise any which way you want. The fact is, some people, NOT LEAST Jurgen Klopp, have come to the realisation that money has to be spent.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhat is disingenuous reference was to your studious ignorance of the fact that Paul dealt with the "richness" of the owners, as well as their treatment of player contracts.
Your doing more with less position you can rationalise any which way you want. The fact is, some people, NOT LEAST Jurgen Klopp, have come to the realisation that money has to be spent."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Because as you say he dealt with it,again I repeat it doesn't mean his explanations are plausible and should not be questioned ,that said can you point to where I said he didn't deal with it,to state I am disingenuous?
If you can't I demand an apology...heheLast edited by Sir X; March 2, 2016, 04:53 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostBecause as you say he dealt with it,again I repeat it doesn't mean his explanations are plausible and should not be questioned ,that said can you point to where I said he didn't deal with it.
If you can't I demand an apology...hehe"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
What is plausible or not is also a matter of opinion. So why do you want to go around in circles? because that's what you're proposing. He's said his piece on it... so you don't agree, fine. You want the same point hashed and rehashed??Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhat is plausible or not is also a matter of opinion. So why do you want to go around in circles? because that's what you're proposing. He's said his piece on it... so you don't agree, fine. You want the same point hashed and rehashed??"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Petey the reasonable hypocryte
Who brought up the arguement to rehash? I responded and my request for an apology stands.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostWho brought up the arguement to rehash? I responded and my request for an apology stands."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365