No quarter given

• No quarter given

Ball game nice, Rafa Benitez, they just dont know how good he is,in reference to Lucas.Apparently BR didnt get the memo and Klopp did.

Bredda say Big side muss ress dem strongest 11 in a cup final because the prem is the priority and im say im know ball, and the thing is dem buck wi next week,wouldnt you want to beat a side in a final when it fielded its strongest 11........coward,man say im know ball....lol

Your priority is ........hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ball game nice, Rafa Benitez, they just dont know how good he is,in reference to Lucas.Apparently BR didnt get the memo and Klopp did.

Bredda say Big side muss ress dem strongest 11 in a cup final because the prem is the priority and im say im know ball, and the thing is dem buck wi next week,wouldnt you want to beat a side in a final when it fielded its strongest 11........coward,man say im know ball....lol

Your priority is ........hehe
    Scrappy first half for both teams,if it continues then City stands to benefit.
    Looks like one of those games Sturridge will eventually take over.

We will see

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Min- go -lett in 1, Pauls boy, BR monkey wrench

So your last line of defense failed,how did it reach to that?
          Unuh worthless knuckleheads,Aguero is waaay to open,now you will have to deal with Silva and Toure deciding to play.
          I should have found something worthwhile to do as opposed to watching this crap.

JEALOUSY, will get you nowhere,tek yuh lessons seriously we meet in europe.Wish it was you inna di finals dont it.

Min- go lett- dived away from the ball with the Sterling attempt

Boss, a who deh beg quarter? You still a hug up Raffa? A horrible addiction you have.

No Quarta Mi Say ! 1-1 Never say die

Jealousy??
                    Someone has to win and it may as well be Pool.
                    Just get the job done.

Thanks Sir.

Sturridge buss

No quartaaaaaa.....warrrrr busssss

Time fi a keepa,mek mi look like fool.

The sarcasm escaped you!