...due to circumstances beyond my control (I have a tournament this weekend) I will not be able to see the Cup final until tonight. However, I urge you to remember your PRIORITIES. With Leicester winning yesterday, you guys sit NINE POINTS off the pace for the league title - NINE! With only 12 games left to go, you have a great deal of work to do to catch them. It therefore makes no sense to play the likes of: Aguero, Kompany, Touré, Silva, De Bruyne, Hart, Fernandinho, or Clichy as they are needed in the quest for the league title - no? It makes far more sense for you to field the likes of Caballero (the next Casillas), Adarabioyo, Demichels (great defender), García Serrano, Humphreys-Grant, Barker, Iheanacho, Faupala etc. If you play your big guns, it will tell me that you have given up on the league, and have no real ambition of achieving greatness. Make the call. Tell Pelligrini you expect the LEAGUE LEAGUE LEAGUE, not no dibby dibby League Cup. Jes' saying. Let the Xcrement flow. LOL!!!
Message to HL, BT, & Sir X-communicated...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
City sent a full strength team vs Dynamo Kiev this past Wed , why would they do that if winning the Prem is the priority, as you stated that should be the objective ?
you guys sit NINE POINTS off the pace for the league title....It therefore makes no sense to play the likes of: Aguero, Kompany, Touré, Silva, De Bruyne, Hart, Fernandinho, or Clichy as they are needed in the quest for the league title
They then play pool today and you want City to rest its full strength squad to justify your theory , that its focus should be soley on winning the Prem ? guess who they play in the Prem next Wed Liverpool ?
* Would it stand to reason that your priority is whats in front of you ,and winning should be the sole objective ?
* Would it stand to reason that losing to Pool today would carry over as psychologically as a defeastist mentality , seeing that LFC beat them last year in the said season and they play pool in the Prem this wed ?
* Would it have been wise for City to rest its Full strength team in the CL seeing that Top 4 was already sealed up and the Prem is the priority, vs Dynamo Kiev this last Wed ?
There is something psychologically disturbing about you and yuh bredda, unnh juss mek up tings and try defen almshouse when it easier fi say , Sir X yuh right .Last edited by Sir X; February 28, 2016, 09:44 AM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostCity sent a full strength team vs Dynamo Kiev this past Wed , why would they do that if winning the Prem is the priority, as you stated that should be the objective ?
you guys sit NINE POINTS off the pace for the league title....It therefore makes no sense to play the likes of: Aguero, Kompany, Touré, Silva, De Bruyne, Hart, Fernandinho, or Clichy as they are needed in the quest for the league title
They then play pool today and you want City to rest its full strength squad to justify your theory , that its focus should be soley on winning the Prem ? guess who they play in the Prem next Wed Liverpool ?
* Would it stand to reason that your priority is whats in front of you ,and winning should be the sole objective ?
* Would it stand to reason that losing to Pool today would carry over as psychologically as a defeastist mentality , seeing that LFC beat them last year in the said season and they play pool in the Prem this wed ?
* Would it have been wise for City to rest its Full strength team in the CL seeing that Top 4 was already sealed up and the Prem is the priority, vs Dynamo Kiev this last Wed ?
There is something psychologically disturbing about you and yuh bredda, unnh juss mek up tings and try defen almshouse when it easier fi say , Sir X yuh right ."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I bet it was,so whats in front of you is the priority.
That was tongue in cheek also....lol....please answer my questions, football dunce !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View PostI bet it was,so whats in front of you is the priority.
That was tongue in cheek also....lol....please answer my questions, football dunce !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Is the priority whats in front of you ? ...football dunce,you need to answerTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIs the priority whats in front of you ? ...football dunce,you need to answer"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Suh yuh caan ansa, well i will because i am consistent, the priority as Klopp said is always whats in front of you,yuh caan put yuh 2nd foot before yuh 1st,unless yuh nuh rate Klopp.
Football dunce,we play City this wed ,that is the priority ,if we had dealt with City how we hoped, the winning factor would be a positive habit to take into the game wed,yuh see mi.
Dunce,its all tongue in cheek......lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostSuh yuh caan ansa, well i will because i am consistent, the priority as Klopp said is always whats in front of you,yuh caan put yuh 2nd foot before yuh 1st,unless yuh nuh rate Klopp.
Football dunce,we play City this wed ,that is the priority ,if we had dealt with City how we hoped, the winning factor would be a positive habit to take into the game wed,yuh see mi.
Dunce,its all tongue in cheek......lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Misunderstandings, your dunce position is clear,the league is the priority and Yuh nuh give a rat's ass about the cups,even if one of them can give you a CL spot,the other building confidence to carry over into your league form.
Dunce,sarcam and tongue in cheek... Hehe.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Good keeper cost 6mil as opposed to a 10 million dollar monkey wrench.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostMisunderstandings, your dunce position is clear,the league is the priority and Yuh nuh give a rat's ass about the cups,even if one of them can give you a CL spot,the other building confidence to carry over into your league form.
Dunce,sarcam and tongue in cheek... Hehe."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
When you have a cup that is as much a lottery for a C.L spot as a Top 4, how can it be a plan B ,when you have a cup final that carries over into your prem form how can it be a plan B ,you talk about lottery ,the prem has 20 teams ,all starting from 0 points, all vying for 2 things top 4 and to win the league,tell me what gaurantees any of the 20 has in achieving top 4 ,then to win the prem ? if you add mitigating factors like you have done of financial strength it should fall along statistical lines but it doesnt because of human error or faults and that can be broken down to an individual, when combined to the wholesomness of a team can be a disaster CC: BR RODGERS, because in reality Pool is lying in midtable way below what its league position should be based on its financial strength and one of the benefactors of this is Lecister (the lottery)
To put it bluntly the prem is a lottery with alot of mitigating factors where good governance in all facets of its running doesnt gaurantee you anything in a season,so to put all your marbles in it as a priority is foolish,when you have avenues to success most of all C.L $$$ in europe.
DUNCE ! IN THIS DAY AND AGE AS IT WAS IN THE PAST,MORESO THAN EVER,THE PRIORITY IS WHATS IN FRONT OF YOU.Last edited by Sir X; February 29, 2016, 02:26 PM.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!