Should this be allowed...

• Should this be allowed...

RVP and Darren Fletcher have their sons in the Man City youth system. What does that say about the Manu** youth program? Hmm...This is from last summer: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...t-Holland.html

MU youth program? Which club this season has used more youngsters from their youth system? Watch our game against Midgetland yesterday.

Where are the Man City graduates playing???

MU youth program? Which club this season has used more youngsters from their youth system? Watch our game against Midgetland yesterday.
        That's the point Sir Lazie...why would RVP and DF take their children cross the road when the program in their own back yard suppose to be better?

Hard to get in

Oooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh........so dem nuh have no pull?

Still hard to get in,rumour has it the fetus has to be registered..
              Also,apparently the consensus among family psychiatrists is it is probably better if your child does not walk in your shoes,ergo subtle changes are encouraged.

Paul, any questions about the Manchester United Youth system? How many new faces you saw in action between Thursday and yesterday? How many big name teams could have so many first team players out and still put 3 past a title contender?

So what too unu so long? LVG a waste time but Arsenal defending was terrible.

Wait ... on which of the goal you thought Arsenal defending was terrible? The terrible defending that led to a goal was the lead up to Danny's goal. But ... please tell me where Arsenal defended terribly on the 3 goals.

I will have to see them again. I believe it was the first one where they were out numbered in their own box.

So no credit to my players? Herrera won the ball as Arsenal player headed for a counter attack ... a quick 1-2 with Mata allow the same Herrera to play a MAGNIFICENT pass to another rookie ... who cross .. and well ... If Leister City had made that play they would be applauded for the quick counter .... so why can't MU youngsters get such credit? Come on dude ... give horny football some credit.

It look LVG a get something inna Manchester now. Him more relaxed, coming out of his box and even laying down for the camera. LOL!!!

So no credit to my players? Herrera won the ball as Arsenal player headed for a counter attack ... a quick 1-2 with Mata allow the same Herrera to play a MAGNIFICENT pass to another rookie ... who cross .. and well ... If Leister City had made that play they would be applauded for the quick counter .... so why can't MU youngsters get such credit? Come on dude ... give horny football some credit.
                            There are always two sides to every goal. I will always look at it from the point of view of the team I am backing in the contest, so to be honest, I can't remember a well worked goal by your side - ever. That doesn't mean they don't exist, I just choose to block them out. I will - only for this one time - go back and look at the goals and let you know my honest opinion objectively...which is difficult for me when it comes to your side. Jes' bein' honest. The one thing I will say though, is that the fellow Rashford did not handle the ball when Arsenal were shouting for hand ball...and he is indeed a bright prospect, but the challenge will be to keep his head from getting too big.

It is going to be exciting to see him, Martial and Lingard running at people. Nuff old foot a fret fi them position yah now. Rooney, Mata, Felani, Young, The German, should all be worried.