Klopp:On the Priority

• Klopp:On the Priority

you think about the second step before you make the first step you will always fall down,” he said.

“We have to be fully concentrated and give everything in this game. If you think about leaving this or this player out, for sure he will be injured in a training session. That’s not allowed.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...layers-capital

Specious arguments.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Link:

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...pital-10945792

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you think about the second step before you make the first step you will always fall down,” he said.

“We have to be fully concentrated and give everything in this game. If you think about leaving this or this player out, for sure he will be injured in a training session. That’s not allowed.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...layers-capital

Specious arguments.
      Demonstrating your lack of intelligence again? LOL!!! What does a general "priority" have to do with a "specific game"? Don't hurt your head now...my 8 year old son figured it out...but...to be fair...he's much brighter than you.

You think about the 2 d step before the 1st,BR and you couldn't figure that out.

I guess that's why Pochetino fielded his second 11 in the FA Cup clash against Palace. He he he...you are seriously stupid.

And Chelsea fielded its strongest 11 vs City.

Ha ha ha...and City sent in their toddlers against that Chelsea squad - why Sir Xcrement? Why? Because Chelsea is in the lower half of the table, and their plan A (repeat as league champions) is a campaign in shambles. Get it - fork up Plan A (the league is the priority) then go to Plan B (win anything you can to save face). As I said, LVG can win the Europa League, come 8th, and still get fired...jes' ax KD. Gwaan tilting at windmills Sir Don QuiXote...gwaan...you brain too small to undastan...but you now officially are showing a mid-table mentality.

You coming along nicely, so they dealt with what's in front of them,and each have different priorities at the moment,now hark back to BR and how he frigged his up.

Okay, you are clearly missing the point or are simply too stupid to understand simple logic. I suspect the latter. Plan A - is the league; if you f- that up, then you go to Plan B, that doesn't change the fact that the priority for TOP TEAMS is ALWAYS the league; only mid table clubs prioritize cups. It is that simple. If Chelsea was in the top 4 they would have sent out a "B" team, like every other club challenging for the league. Your mid table mentality has you confused...prioritizing the cups simply means they have failed...but hey - you're the one that heralded Martinez as GREAT when he got Wigan relegated (but won a cup) Hush, mi know...it nuh easy bein' fool.

Ah nuh you post dis link? Like you don't read everyting the bloggers write?! you so Xcited to pick up any little tidbit to denigrate BR, you forgot to read the concluding paragraph. http://www.anfieldroad.com/news/lfc/...up-final.html/

Goes back to what Klopp and I believe winning is a habit and you cant think about the 2nd step before you take the 1st,unlike BR that put everything in his 2nd step,what you guys are hiding from is BR neglected the cups and put everything in his Prem form (his 2nd step) he had nothing to fall back on to feed the supporters by Jan for 2 seasons,the one season he did try to balance the campaign and went to the semifinals in the FA cup,it was obvious to all he was way over his head,or had his head somewhere else. The proof was the massacre by Stoke.

I doubt Klopp would make such a silly mistake.Now again you two,you are coming along nicely explain how BR frigged up his campaigns.

don't fool yourself! oops!! too late...

I won't a cup final awaits.

BR's maneuvers in the cups was no different than any of the big clubs with title ambitions with one exception - the game against Real Madrid. That was his biggest mistake. Otherwise, he did nothing different from the other big clubs who were in the hunt for the title. And as for the cup final - what colour shirt you wearing, your blue shirt or the new green one unu wear in Europe? We ago tear unu apart.

I am tempted to call you a liar,BR had a disdain for Europe that cut against our historical ambitions,it cost him his job,he put more into the league and FA cup,and still couldn't balance the clubs ambition, Klopp proves this when he recalled every youth out on loan.That move by Klopp said it all about BR .