BR: It was all about me being Liverpool ?

• BR: It was all about me being Liverpool ?

The Northern Irishman, who was never one to shy away from important decisions at Anfield, showed similar traits as he got engaged in one of the world's most-iconic locations.

Rodgers divorced his wife of 14 years, Susan, in December and just 68 days on he has taken the first important step towards another trip down the aisle.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/spo...te-Searle.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You come een like one of them sociopaths...is you tek the picha dem for the Mail? Wouldn't doubt it. Leave the man alone nuh! Jesus.

Yuh see how sick dis bredda was,all about im sex life.Sex shop mi say,if Im girl a come training, why de man dem caan bring fi dem girl.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a troll. You are the sick one. Seriously...your pathological fixation on BR is disturbing.

BR was fixated on other things too, and it wasn't pool.

Just like you are fixated on BR...You sick. Go get help.

I agree,I need help,BR did it,he took a wrecking ball to pool.

Good. Now go find a proper psychiatrist and stop posting stupidity.

Isn't this site for therapy,damm don't wake me up now.

The people that need therapy are you and all the Manu** fans, BT, HL, (and Muadib every now and again)...and you again.

Thanx,can't say I wasn't honest ,and you backed BR to do the damage with his mediocrity.

Man up confess its good for the soul.

I am not sure why you think we Manuligans are in dire need of therapy given our downward spiral began only a couple years ago whereas Pool'started decades ago,I,guess getting accustomed to abject failure is by itself therapeutic.If that is the case then even in the worst case scenario our future looks bright without therapy.

Paul ?

Paul ?
                            Ah fi u protege, u deal wid him. Two ah unu mad like raht.