The 2 UCL games today are certainly

• The 2 UCL games today are certainly

2 BIG GAMES. Arsenal v Barca! Juventus v Bayern. Cough .. cough .... feeling sick ...

Bigger than Manu/Shrewsbury? Don't worry - I feel your pain; my team jes' cyan get it right... ...Sunday - we ago show unu...time fi start the rebuilding. We are 20 years into our 5 year rebuilding project...something must start to werk.

It's MU ... cyaan get bigger than that. Haven't you heard of the massive TV audience that tuned in to see another MU upset?

I fancy my Gunners to give Barca a bloody nose. 2-1

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          I fancy my Gunners to give Barca a bloody nose. 2-1
          Okay ... but can you defend 2-1 in Nou Camp? Just asking as a football fanatic.

LOL you guys are funny.

Defend 2-1 at Camp Nou? Better than that, we will (have to) overcome 0-2.

We are not clinical enough with our chances and need too many chances in order to score. In games where we create tons of chances we may win in games where the opponent minimize their mistakes we struggle.

Barca makes few mistakes so we get fewer chances and we have to be able to convert those few chances at least half and half...