Anyone remember when I said he was a better coach Than BR

• Anyone remember when I said he was a better coach Than BR

Four months ago, Jamie Carragher told Sky Sports that he believed this was the way Liverpool were heading, saying: “they think they’re a big club but the real big clubs are not too worried about them — who they buy, what they’re going to do.”

Meanwhile, under the enigmatic Pochettino, Spurs are on course to challenge for the Premier League title this season.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/02...ccess-in-2016/

To sum up what he did , he put balance in spurs .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dammm

You cannot just think about offensive things — up to now we have not scored enough goals but you have to feel stability.

“When you feel this you are free for creativity and that is how football works

Peter & Paul is it the TIA or me are they hijacking my thoughts,are they better writers than me...hehe,do you understand or am i to,understand it for you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No, Most of them are sh!t writers , just like you.

Who said anything against Pochettino?

"He who knows not and knows not he knows not is FOOL, SHUN him"

Actually I take that back... most of them if not all write better than you, opinions however, are magically identical, always!

LOL....what else do you take back,who said anything about .....ask Paul.
          Last edited by Sir X; February 21, 2016, 07:37 PM.

Dammm

You cannot just think about offensive things — up to now we have not scored enough goals but you have to feel stability.

“When you feel this you are free for creativity and that is how football works

Peter & Paul is it the TIA or me are they hijacking my thoughts,are they better writers than me...hehe,do you understand or am i to,understand it for you.
            Were they hijacking your thoughts in Spring 2014 when they were singing BR's praises? LOL!! Klown, if you don't understand these guys yet, you're really fool for true. They are one cut below tabloid B.S. preying on the stupidity of a certain substrata of so called "fans". LOL!!! Too funny.

That's not the issue right now, the issue is didn't you imply Liverpool had the better coach and I hadn't a clue,and in their defence they are allowed to change their minds,nothing isn't wrong with it,your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such.

Now you can do same.

That's not the issue right now, the issue is didn't you imply Liverpool had the better coach and I hadn't a clue,and in their defence they are allowed to change their minds,nothing isn't wrong with it,your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such.

Now you can do same.
                The problem Sir Late-X is that you have no credibility. Second, no one told you that LFC had a better coach than Pochetino...certainly not me. You make these things up out of your arse and preach them as gospel. It is pathetic. And last:

your tribal rigid nature dictates that thoughts can't be changed when plausible reasons are given to do such

Really - like you and Rafa? LOL!!! Klown, you and me both know that the reason ran to City was because you were vex FSG did not give Rafa the job. For 3 years you were playing "John the Baptist" preaching of Rafa "the Messiah's" return...an when FSG mek look the fool, you got vex an followed Rafa to a Napoli, then Chelsea, then Real Madrid doing everything in your power to tear down the youth coach and my club -- until we nearly won the league...then...he became "astute". LOL!!! Flea...leave the studio. You are a joke.

So I am making it up..... Lol......egg all ova yuh face again,pathological one,caught again in a bare face lie,and all I have to do is draw for the search engine,

This was your story last year,deny and spin,you mocked me when I suggested FSG went for the wrong coach in hiring the youth RUX.

You think I am going to waste my time like I did last year,to expose the fraud in you.

Please....I will just rub it in,Pochetino ave yuh and BR like putty. Give me and the man credit fraud,didn't you say you are man enough to admit when you are wrong, why would a man wait to be exposed before admitting you are wrong, it calls into question your character,like a thief denying the theft until exposed.

Man up !

So I am making it up..... Lol......egg all ova yuh face again,pathological one,caught again in a bare face lie,and all I have to do is draw for the search engine,

This was your story last year,deny and spin,you mocked me when I suggested FSG went for the wrong coach in hiring the youth RUX.

You think I am going to waste my time like I did last year,to expose the fraud in you.

Please....I will just rub it in,Pochetino ave yuh and BR like putty. Give me and the man credit fraud,didn't you say you are man enough to admit when you are wrong, why would a man wait to be exposed before admitting you are wrong, it calls into question your character,like a thief denying the theft until exposed.

Man up !
                    Man up?? LOL!!! Klown, like I said, show me. You make accusations with no proof. Every thing I have accused you of - and there are many - comes with CONCRETE proof, the only concrete you have is the concrete between you ea's. LOL!!!! Joka...you come een like maggot...squirming in filth of your own making as usual.

Man up !
                      I went into the search engine myself, typed in Keyword = Pochetino, Anydate, User = Paul Marin and guess wha? There are 4 posts, all of them in the recent past and none comparing him to Rodgers. You are a flea, skip along you lying piece of shyte. Dawg, as Peter said, you are to be shunned. THERE IS NO WAY YOU ARE LFC SUPPORTER MATERIAL AND I WILL DRAW MY LAST BREATH KEEPING THE LIKES OF YOU AWAY FROM MY CLUB. LYING PUNK.

How many coaches X said better than Brendan Rodgers? He must be right one of the time. Damn.

LOL!!! You would think by now seh di bwoy tyad fi fool.