BT - before you run...

• BT - before you run...

...do yo still think 4 trophies are likely? Jus' askin before the final whistle, unless you done run a'ready. Still - it's Chelsea - very capable of friggin' it all up. BTW - why do you think your manager started all these youngsters? Some on the board will tell you that you don't have your "priorities" right.

X - me see seh Chelsea score NUFF "wonder goals" against your team t'day. LOL!!! After seeing him start so much a youth, it seem seh your side manager don't seem to have gotten the memo that the FA Cup is the priority! LOL!!! Woooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeee........unu is the bes'!!! LOL!!!

Chelsea got it,was that a full strength Chelsea team ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What happen, you don't know? LOL

"He who knows not and knows not he knows not is FOOL, SHUN him"

Chelsea got it,was that a full strength Chelsea team ?
          Why do you think "chelsea got it?" - There is only one reason.

He's an idiot Paul, don't waste your time. I already wasted enough time for you, me and ten oddah people wid him.

What a CHUPID question doh!!

He's an idiot Paul, don't waste your time. I already wasted enough time for you, me and ten oddah people wid him.

What a CHUPID question doh!!
              LOL!!! Too funny. This bredda is the bes'...

Him have one hand and one foot out the door

you watched that game? i didn't...champion's league we seh

Oh dear .... Kicking the can down the road

Does the "can" count as one of the 4 trophies dem ago win this year?