WOW yuh nuh rate mi as a wordsmith ,well me tuh but i can present and defend my points without help thank you,if you think so lowly of me ,how yuh deal with yuh bredda,just to let you know ,you two brought what you did in the discussion, i had no idea you two were brothers,i learned one is an accountant and the other a teacher ,proof of insecurity in my opinion,when a debator has to state his profession to make a point,you presentation is weak in my opinion,granted your brother was the ovezealous bellower, you approach my post as such where you pontificate and semanticise on words an e.g was you pointing out a difference in the word backed to interject that support is of a different meaning ,so don't cry when i out you as petty in my sarcastic way ,thats what we do here .
Really i think you have an elitist persona where those who use broken english to express themselves are less than you ,hence the pontification and semantics.
As for answering the question ,it was answered just not to your liking,you even went so far as to state what you are looking for , an honest answer,which would lead me to conclude ,my response was percieved by you as not an honest answer.
You state clearly by not presenting my answers as you did that i would be talking out of both sides of my mouth and my response was that of a fool.
If I can enlighten you about my wordsmith capabilities , i have been told that i am a lazy writer,this i admit and its because topics that i believe are self evident should not be granted an explanation ,others i dismiss as not worthy of a thorough response because of my perception of outright idiocy ,those are my faults and i should treat every topic with the utmost respect because even fools have a point and must be heard,yes even if they are educators.
As for the 21,Klopp will make you understand, i hope.
Really i think you have an elitist persona where those who use broken english to express themselves are less than you ,hence the pontification and semantics.
As for answering the question ,it was answered just not to your liking,you even went so far as to state what you are looking for , an honest answer,which would lead me to conclude ,my response was percieved by you as not an honest answer.
You state clearly by not presenting my answers as you did that i would be talking out of both sides of my mouth and my response was that of a fool.
If I can enlighten you about my wordsmith capabilities , i have been told that i am a lazy writer,this i admit and its because topics that i believe are self evident should not be granted an explanation ,others i dismiss as not worthy of a thorough response because of my perception of outright idiocy ,those are my faults and i should treat every topic with the utmost respect because even fools have a point and must be heard,yes even if they are educators.
As for the 21,Klopp will make you understand, i hope.