ohhhhh Rastafariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! Another day,

• ohhhhh Rastafariiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! Another day,

another loss. How the fornication you lose to a side name %^*((^@###$% Midgetland? Right now ... I have no more curse words to use. Midgetland .... KMT..... wonder if any curling deh pon TV.

Hey I don't want you to talk too bad about Curling. Last Friday night I watch Japan kick USA ass and it was more exciting to watch the stone travelling at 3 miles per hour than to watch this team sprinting at 5mph. It is amazing that van Gaal still has a job.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hey I don't want you to talk too bad about Curling. Last Friday night I watch Japan kick USA ass and it was more exciting to watch the stone travelling at 3 miles per hour than to watch this team sprinting at 5mph. It is amazing that van Gaal still has a job.
      Maybe the board is the problem.

Ed Woodward is better at accounting and securing commercial contracts. As Moyes said, David Gill and Fergie understood football. Woodward has failed in his position since he got appointed. Modern day football has past van Gaal by and he's stuck in the last decade.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wah yuh say, di Japanese curling team fast over ice?

No, they're fast across ice

It doesn't even hurt anymore,survival mechanism kicked in,that is how bad things are.

another loss. How the fornication you lose to a side name %^*((^@###$% Midgetland? Right now ... I have no more curse words to use. Midgetland .... KMT..... wonder if any curling deh pon TV.
                Lazie, why don't you do what any true supporter would do...run go a Spurs. Some will tell you that is the best way to show support for your team. Lawd...ah wha mek u tes' me so wid di eedyat dem???

No need to ... MU can buy a side if we want.

But in uh don't want to buy a side ... Soooo?

After we fire LVG, we a buy Arsenal and Lesta Gritty best players and rebuild from their.

So am I to take it that you are NOT a real supporter? Real supporters would have put on the next team jersey long time. Mi nuh know wha wrang wid u! Cho. He he he...bwoy...when fool was a give weh, it appears only ONE xtremely craven person was in dat deh line. LOL!!!