• Klopp saving LFC millions.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...p-jurgen-klopp

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From the same article:

Jürgen Klopp ... has indicated this summer may not witness another mass recruitment drive at Anfield.

I guess him can live with fixing the engine with a set of "monkey wrench" LOL!!

Damm skippy,some have adapted,expect the 50 million dollar wrench out,the 3rd choice keeper gone and pressure under Mingolet with a new keeper,Plus a striker.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Adapted? LOL!!! Sounds like aneda way fi change u chune? LOL! You cuss me off when me give Lucas props when he "adapted", now you ah do the same ting - hypocrite!

The difference is I said Klopp had the mentality ,skill ,experience and fortitude to do over or sharpen the wrenches,those that can't will be discarded,contrast that with BR hadn't a clue but to discard the tools he had.

ok...if you say so...

I forgot to add ,and you backed him.

The amount of things you forget pales in comparison to the amount of things you do not know. Forgetfulness therefore, is the least of your problems...chupiddity however...that's a whole different matter.

No... he "supported" him, BUT you wouldn't see the difference. He "supported" him with appropriate caveats that were fully explained!

People like you are dangerous because you re-write a narrative to support your agenda and bias (stated or otherwise), and "Truth" is sacrificed.

You dont find such support dangerous given the gravity of his failure compounded by the high turnover of players and the midtable excuse.

kissteeth

You dont find such support dangerous given the gravity of his failure compounded by the high turnover of players and the midtable excuse.

kissteeth
                      LOL!!! So, was your 'support' "dangerous" when you called Rodgers "astute"?

I believe I said he is turning into an astute coach in trying to reach the X standard, yuh hug up a fraud,deal with it, this was the bredda you stated that met your midtable ambition, you hoped he would grow into the role,doesnt that say it all.

You have my permission to post the full paragraph so we can get some context.

I believe I said he is turning into an astute coach in trying to reach the X standard, yuh hug up a fraud,deal with it, this was the bredda you stated that met your midtable ambition, you hoped he would grow into the role,doesnt that say it all.

You have my permission to post the full paragraph so we can get some context.
                          LOL!!! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeee eeee!!!!!!!!!!! Turncoat, you are the best!!! Okay, I will post your statement about the youth coach being "astute" if you post my comment about "this was the bredda you stated that met your midtable ambition"- then we will see who is the real "fraud".

His "support" was going to City, like yuh figget?! LOL