yep exactly so.

Can full stadium and have potential jersey buyers in the right market.
    ... not rocket siance as some are making it out to be........

If it was that easy, MLS would have no problem averaging 40,000-50,000, and 3 teams wouldn't have folded.

Paul!!! The same things you said about ball being big in China & the biggest problem being the local teams not being on the same level as the TOP teams in Europe can apply to the U.S. That's why the TOP European teams come here every Summer & NBC paid so much for the broadcast rights to the BPL.......The thing MLS learned from the NASL failure is that you have to cultivate a soccer/football culture & following, you can't buy that, and it takes time if you want loyal & committed supporters.

It is amazing?
          This guy is amazingly talented and his teachers cannot get him to be more efficient at the game. We need teachers/coaches of the game...right here in Jamaica. Currently we are a grave-yard for our talented youngsters. ...and those that escape our poor teachers take the embedded bad habits and lack of understanding of the game that they invariable cannot make the leap to 'top quality player'. They leave with taught 'nonsense' that masquerades as 'sense' in JA! They are just weighed down by the nonsense with wish they were brainwashed.

Him efficiently score for Jamaica doh.. many games coming on as a sub..