• Is Mattocks heading to China???

http://www.eightysixforever.com/2016...ld-go-to-china

To a team kalled Leyton Orient I hope....!!!!

China will be the "new europe"...jes give them likkle more time. You will see.

The "new europe".......Ok!!!

Originally posted by USAF View Post
          LOL!! I guess you haven't heard the news. Check this out.

http://www.worldsoccer.com/news/chin...-wenger-368362

And India could be in the rear view. And you know what they say - Objects in mirror are closer than they appear!

Check this out http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/f...-a6879021.html

Ezequiel Lavezzi joins Hebei China Fortune for £400,000-a-week...you think seh dem a romp???

Population density in China (and in India).

It's easy to fill seats in those stadium; they really don't need the european or and outside fan base.

Simply add an old brand name to any of those club-- and that translate into ticket sales.

Same principle in India. I am sure its Roberto Carlos who is drawing in the fans (ticket sales) at the club that he manages.

And I say - Ok!!!.....When I see at least 20-25 years of sustained growth & development, then I'll believe.

"£400,000-a-week before tax" - before or after tax, that's absolutely ridiculous!

ridiculous indeed...unless is me dem was a give it to.

And I say - Ok!!!.....When I see at least 20-25 years of sustained growth & development, then I'll believe.
                        Wow! You are patient! It will happen soon. Look at the IPL with cricket...same thing a gwaan.

The IPL is in a country that lives & breathes cricket.......Cricket is like a religion in India.
                          I remember when some were saying that the Russian Premiere League would soon dominate Europe.......The MLS learned from the NASL's "craziness", in the '70s, and didn't start following the MLS until about 2 years ago.
                          So, as I said, I'll wait to see some sustained growth & development.

The IPL is in a country that lives & breathes cricket.......Cricket is like a religion in India.
                            I remember when some were saying that the Russian Premiere League would soon dominate Europe.......The MLS learned from the NASL's "craziness", in the '70s, and didn't start following the MLS until about 2 years ago.
                            So, as I said, I'll wait to see some sustained growth & development.
                            Ball big in China USAF. They love the Prem, that's the biggest problem that the local teams have, is that they won't be on "par" with the Manu**'s, LFC's, etc of the Prem for a while, but it looks like they will buy their way into this. That said, Japan tried the same strategy with brazilian ballers and it didn't work, so can't say I blame you for having reservations. Still nearly 1.4b people live in China...so...

yep exactly so.

Can full stadium and have potential jersey buyers in the right market.