Is Mattocks heading to China???
China will be the "new europe"...jes give them likkle more time. You will see."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by USAF View PostThe "new europe".......Ok!!!
http://www.worldsoccer.com/news/chin...-wenger-368362"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by USAF View PostThe "new europe".......Ok!!!
Ezequiel Lavezzi joins Hebei China Fortune for £400,000-a-week...you think seh dem a romp???"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Population density in China (and in India).
It's easy to fill seats in those stadium; they really don't need the european or and outside fan base.
Simply add an old brand name to any of those club-- and that translate into ticket sales.
Same principle in India. I am sure its Roberto Carlos who is drawing in the fans (ticket sales) at the club that he manages.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post"£400,000-a-week before tax" - before or after tax, that's absolutely ridiculous!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by USAF View PostAnd I say - Ok!!!.....When I see at least 20-25 years of sustained growth & development, then I'll believe."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
The IPL is in a country that lives & breathes cricket.......Cricket is like a religion in India.
I remember when some were saying that the Russian Premiere League would soon dominate Europe.......The MLS learned from the NASL's "craziness", in the '70s, and didn't start following the MLS until about 2 years ago.
So, as I said, I'll wait to see some sustained growth & development.
Originally posted by USAF View PostThe IPL is in a country that lives & breathes cricket.......Cricket is like a religion in India.
I remember when some were saying that the Russian Premiere League would soon dominate Europe.......The MLS learned from the NASL's "craziness", in the '70s, and didn't start following the MLS until about 2 years ago.
So, as I said, I'll wait to see some sustained growth & development."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
yep exactly so.
Can full stadium and have potential jersey buyers in the right market.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.