......only the Arsenal fans are up early.......

Yeah , congrats.

You should be a little worried, on home ground against a ten man opponent with all that talent and Arsenal got lucky with final goal and win!! Luck is a good thing still!!

United won many a match in squeaky bum time on their way to winning titles. Oh and by the way Stoni we completed a season double against the top of the table team in the BPL, a team that only last week beat title contenders man city.

We played and beat a very good side today suh nuh Barca wid it

I wouldn't really say it was "luck"... Arsenal was pressuring for most of the second half attacking Leicester's goal... wha dem seh bout pressure?

Pressuring a 10 man team.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What else should we have done?!!

You ever stopped to think that the pressure is what led to the man advantage? and it continued. LCFC did a remarkable job defending, don't get me wrong, but Arsenal EARNED their victory!

Send off one of your players too to make it even
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes, but every side they play that is how it goes!! Luck is OK, I will take it when it makes its streaky appearance!

Listen Peter if it is one thing we learn from this lcfc run is that goals win games, not pressure, not possession, goals and Arsenal got extremely lucky to get this last second win, its OK, luck is a good thing! Without it Arsenal draw today or lose, the sending off of Simpson was luck as well. In most cases the second yellow he got is just a foul or sometimes not even seen, so luck was a big player today!!

That's been working for LCFC, it doesn't mean that it will work for all teams. You think Arsenal should have just dropped back then? and let LCFC come at them?? I don't. You play your game and go for your goals.

A sharper eyed ref and LCFC would have been shut out. What today's match demonstrates is that pressure can result in goals, whether you want to label them a result of "luck", go ahead. Pressure creates its own "luck"! How about that?

He gave a dibby dibby penalty against us ..... So wi even