......only the Arsenal fans are up early.......

• ......only the Arsenal fans are up early.......

....a sacrifice of a true fan of the game. Me no want nobody tell me no foolinesh
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I was up at 4AM... watching the U19 World Cup (cricket) that West Indies won!!!!

I'm watching the Arsenal match myself; the ref screwed that one up! and seems to be favouring LcFC.

I will tell you anyway The ref erred

Vardy sold a none foul in the box
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

the defender sell himself
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The ref screwed that up! defender held his ground.

Now the ref overcompensating! with that red.

It is a justified red

Ok sir, I'll look at it again, but it didn't look that bad to me.

This is going to be about Gritty discipline to hold this result. Vardy has used a lot of energy.

Absolutely overreaction!!!

Wicked, great news!!

.....what a game.....

Yeah great game too bad we couldn't salvage a point. Arsenal is not going to win the title if they play well in one match then play without ambition in the next one. That is the gritty's third loss of the season which in itself is an amazing stat!!!

2 to arsenal

1 to LFC!