• Halftime,Dem 1 and we 1

God substituted Darmian.
    We need to get the three points.

God substituted Darmian.
    We need to get the three points.
    ..................................nat............. ..................................

I'm loving the result. I cannot understand van Gaal. Varela should have been on the bench to come on for Darmian who had a horrible game. Herrera can't get a game. Lindgard is proving why I don't rate him.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

..................................nat............. ..................................
        .....das what yu get for placing the score in your subject.

suppose Lazy or Jangle was taping the game

I'm loving the result. I cannot understand van Gaal. Varela should have been on the bench to come on for Darmian who had a horrible game. Herrera can't get a game. Lindgard is proving why I don't rate him.
          here comes the eXpurtX..........

Depay was horrible.
            Too many 'heavy touches',the good thing is it does not appear we will get relegated.

lazie, david moyes is lookin like genius......no?

here comes the eXpurtX..........
                LOL!!! Manutes, your goalie is a ruX! Don't worry, is David Moyes fault. LOL!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee...

How can you be blaming Van Gaal...look how much a David Moyes "monkey wrench" him haffi deal wid, plus a keeper that is a ruX. KMT. Unu don't understan ball, dat is obviouX.

Lingard? Nuh him score di rahtid goal last week? How yuh nuh rate him?

......unu need to have a kissteet icon.