Peter and X read this

• Peter and X read this

"I grew up through the golden years for Arsenal and Manchester United under Arsene Wenger and Sir Alex Ferguson, which was tough, but I love my team when they're losing as well as when they're winning.

"I am very excited about Jurgen Klopp being Liverpool manager. When he was appointed I spoke to my brother and said 'this is something that is going to be this romantic whirlwind'. It feels like it is all going to end in tears but we will enjoy every minute of it."
    Lawro's opponent for this weekend's Premier League games is actor Ed Skrein, star of Game of Thrones and new superhero movie Deadpool.

Skrein is a Liverpool fan and told BBC Sport: "I should support Arsenal because I grew up in north London but my auntie and my cousins are to blame for me picking Liverpool instead in about 1987.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Tears of joy,from what I have seen him get out of the academy players,how he recalled others,set out a tactical plan to campaign, I am sure he will put us back on our pearch in 3seasons or less.

I see a man that doesn't like to lose, period,contrast that with the previous manager who thought losing was based on priorities I.e the Prem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
      "I grew up through the golden years for Arsenal and Manchester United under Arsene Wenger and Sir Alex Ferguson, which was tough, but I love my team when they're losing as well as when they're winning.

"I am very excited about Jurgen Klopp being Liverpool manager. When he was appointed I spoke to my brother and said 'this is something that is going to be this romantic whirlwind'. It feels like it is all going to end in tears but we will enjoy every minute of it."
      Lawro's opponent for this weekend's Premier League games is actor Ed Skrein, star of Game of Thrones and new superhero movie Deadpool.

Skrein is a Liverpool fan and told BBC Sport: "I should support Arsenal because I grew up in north London but my auntie and my cousins are to blame for me picking Liverpool instead in about 1987.
      I think Sir X missed this part! LOL

He says it's "ambiguous" and not part of the quadrilateral. DWL!

It's interesting that Sir X has given JK three seasons, he like the number three.. he gave BR three matches! LOL

Did you check the link I gave you for the FA cup.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I watched the first thirty minutes. Will try to finish.

All mi a look is a thank yuh.....mi a tell yuh,dem man deh,not even dat ...hehe.

Sorry, saying "Thank you" never hurt anyone and it won't hurt me... so thanks for reminding me... I did tell you I had the link bookmarked. It was from BT.