you can research that, I don't have time.
Liverpool fans, again I ask the question how come
lol....so its off the top of your head,nuff said.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
no that is what I got. It is my opinion that Henderson is a more consistent player. You understand that now???
You want to prove otherwise then get the fact. Shelvey can be a hot head, he loses too many balls in his is defensive third and sometimes doesn't put in the required work rate. If you need stats you can find it for yourself.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
OK its your opinion, stats and all....lol...Paul a yuh cousin ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
the stats I posted is available anywhere there is EPL stats. It is not like it is not available on any website that have EPL stats.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Says you and Yuh nuh ave time to provide link, but yuh ave time fi ansa mi bout 3 times from me ask fi it ?
KissteethTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhy was he dropped from Swansea and then later sold???
You think they want to sell their best players? Since he left Swansea started winning.
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...Premier-League
http://www.squawka.com/news/curtis-r...man-utd/562629
Lazie it is easy to make your case from one clippings but Shelvey is not always good. Henderson is more consistent."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Assasin View PostWhy was he dropped from Swansea and then later sold???
You think they want to sell their best players? Since he left Swansea started winning.
http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...Premier-League
http://www.squawka.com/news/curtis-r...man-utd/562629
Lazie it is easy to make your case from one clippings but Shelvey is not always good. Henderson is more consistent.
http://www.squawka.com/news/wp-conte...1/canvas18.png"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
what so special about that stats? 2 assists?
Again Lazie Shelvey has been an hot head that cost his team on numerous occasion. He also trailed off at time.
Good player that will do some spectacular things but cost his team at time.
You will see at Newcastle. He did it at Liverpool and at Swansea.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postwhat so special about that stats? 2 assists?
Again Lazie Shelvey has been an hot head that cost his team on numerous occasion. He also trailed off at time.
Good player that will do some spectacular things but cost his team at time.
You will see at Newcastle. He did it at Liverpool and at Swansea."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well said Sass.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!