Sir Alex Ferguson has hailed Mauricio Pochettino

• Sir Alex Ferguson has hailed Mauricio Pochettino

Sir Alex Ferguson has hailed Mauricio Pochettino as 'the best manager in the Premier League', according to Labour MP for Tottenham, David Lammy.
    The former Southampton boss has led Spurs above rivals Arsenal to second in the table, five points behind surprise leaders Leicester.
    And with the title now in Tottenham's sights, Ferguson has revealed his admiration for Pochettino and the work he has done at White Hart Lane since the summer of 2014.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3zm10aeam
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I didn't read the article about Sir AleX (another one ) .... but wait, a him yuh name yuhself afta?! LOL ... anyway I digress... looking at the stats they are the only club that is scoring more than two for every one they let in, and by a good margin.

If they continue as they have, I could see them taking home the big enchilada in May! I believe Leicester will stumble. But I don't have Crystal around ( HL seh she seh a Citeh trophy to lose), and I am not too good in the predicting business.
    Last edited by Peter R; February 10, 2016, 02:58 PM.