That blasted West Ham.

I cant spell it, suh get use to it,thanks and I am not even going to try.Just look at as the g being silent.

Thanks though.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I cant spell it, suh get use to it,thanks and I am not even going to try.Just look at as the g being silent.

Thanks though.
      Is there anyway for the "X" to be silent?

I already gave you the mnemonic (by the way the first "m" in this word is silent too) for the spelling! Think of his name as MIG, like the Russian (Belgian?) fighter craft! and then think, "MIG - NO - LET" in (bad) goals! and Voilà!

Now yuh see why I can't spell it.....lol...its mental.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Now yuh see why I can't spell it.....lol...its mental.
            No - you cyan spell true you jus' fool.

You follow me all over the site,not saying a thing,terrible what I have done to you,reduced you to mumbling joke for the world to see.

Ha ha ha...the joke is you. From the time you name yourself after a dominatriX me a keep mi distance.

Keep yuh distance,from mawning yuh a look conversation wid mi,mi done tell yuh,mi nuh inna yuh freaking tings,ow your conversation move from LFC ,BR ,Bentke,Mingolet to latex?

Xcuse me, is who bring lateX eena dis? Me or you? All me do is show you how you raht fool fi change you name (jes like you was fool fi change teams) without thinking first...and so...you en' up naming yourself after a dominatriX ...so nuh bada wid dat. And as for those other conversations, it make no sense to try to educate you...you a'ready show di werl you is an eedyat so me nah nas'y up meself dealing with you eena u gutta...to' much Xcrement down deh. Plus, me see Peter an' Sass a bax off u face...I am a merciful man, so no need to introduce you to my tims...plus...u wi nas'y dem up.