Halftime up by 1,will Klopp bring on Sturridge and Milner?
That blasted West Ham.
Lucas ...aaaah sahhhh,duttty dawg dont know good soup (BR) ....the best back up center back @ LFC.
The previous coach hadnt a clue,ascording to him Lucas too slow and is to be used if Allen get injured,said coach said he solved LFC defensive problems for the next X years.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
They had the better keeper.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Regardless worse fouls were made ,he fouled the guy @ the 25 yard line which resulted in a free kick ,your GKP as usual out of position for another wonder goal.
Westham keeper made excellent saves that some would say should be wonder goals,but instead he made wonda stops.
This B.S about we need a 20 goal a game striker is only a facade that we have a good keeper.He scares the **** out of me, so I can imagine what he does with the defenders, the goal post was his best friend or the miskicking Westham strikers.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Without looking at individuals, even though I asked recently how many points (or even more telling might be how many goals he's responsible for letting in) YOU think Mignolet's performance dropped, it is true to say that if we want to be in the top four of the EPL, the goal production IS a problem. The top four have scored 47, 45, 39 and 47... you could argue that if our defence (collectively) were as good as ManUs we would be closer to fourth as they have the same 32 for but only 22 against v LFC 36... BUT had we goal scoring we could be singinga different tune.
Of the 8 draws, 5 were 0-0 or 1-1... that is ten points dropped IMO that having a goal scorer would have rectified. You can argue in the 1-1 draws, (3 of them) a better keeper would have given us a win by stopping the one goal. I don't think we can depend on just 1 goal to guarantee us a win... against Sunderland 2 wasn't enough. That was a bad loss! considering where we were with ten minutes to go.
A robust defence is also necessary (including good goal-keeping), but look at opportunities squandered, that a better striker or finish would afford us. It cannot be discounted the way you have. If however, Sturridge is back , healthy and scoring, and Ings is back and the same, no problem, or less of a problem.
The defence today should be given credit for staying in the match for 120 minutes. It was up to the "goal-scorers" to get us over the line. That's just how I see it.Peter R
West Ham deserved to win. The freekick that led to L'Pool's goal was no foul. The hammers should have been awarded a penalty, plus the Pool player should have been ejected."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
How i see it,it was up to everyone.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Your opinion
I give Mingolet a 5
He twice failed to deal with high balls in almost comic fashion, and he was arguably a little flat-footed for Angelo Ogbonna’s last-gasp winner. Kicking awful too.
http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/02...layer-ratings/
How this bredda get a 6 after an assessment like that is beyond me ,or matbe the effort was refreshing,mi almost **** up miself.
Westham should have picked up at least 3.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
If they did mingolet would have saved the goal,he was off his line .Yuh contradicting yuhself ,then again its just your opinion.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!