• Paul .....Classics

Yuh need help.

where did I ever support the owners? I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH. But...as is the case with you and your interpretation of all things Paul, you are off...way off. What happen, you put on the latex mask too tight it a curdle you brain? LOL!!!! ( Paul,2016)

Rockman - support for any manager is support for the owners while they are in the club September 24th, 2015, 11:12 PM (Paul,2015)

Supporters Job is to support the manager (Paul,2015)

The reason I mutinied against Rafa was because Rafa had burnt too many bridges with the players - he also lost credibility with his constant whigning, but no question a great manager (best we've had over the last 20 years) who needed to have had richer owners than G+H. August 2nd, 2013, 01:07 PM
    (Paul,2013)

Forgive me or anyone in not knowing where you stand on the issues,it seems it follows whatever direction the wind is blowing at any given secound,you see how you contradict yourself in one paragraph,its also known as talking out of oth sides of your ass.I really didnt want to dig it up,but I am bored....hehe.I promise no more until..........ahhhh sah...nuh draw mi tongue Seriously something wrang wid yuh,is not as if these are one offs ,yuh need elp.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Contradictions" that only you can see! Certainly no worse than spreading lies and propaganda! (Peter,2015)

After Peter put you through lessons the other day, you still ah spell the keeper name wrong? And you wonda why we tell u seh you fool (Paul,2015)

Klown. Otherwise, and as I have said 1000 times, you are incapable of critical thinking or reasoning.(Paul,2015)

Like I said, you have no ability to read and understand(Paul,2015)

Okay Sir lateX - it is obvious you are certifiably lacking in your ability to reason, and comprehend(Paul,2015)

My interpretation of things you say , is to repost them and ask for an explanation, the response is usually not the quote but I am quoting you out of context, more proof of a problem with expressive aphasia, its always you never meant it in that context and then you want to rephrase the context when the absurdity is pointed out to you,clearly a sign of psychosis because the error is there for all to see, so you trying to rephrase or paint it in a different light ,is only a comedy act.

Too late the damage has been done and you doing so only highlights your mental problem ( Sir X,2015)

Now that should save us 20 post of going back and forth saying nothing,Peter and Paul explain the post above...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rockman - support for any manager is support for the owners while they are in the club September 24th, 2015, 11:12 PM (Paul,2015)

Supporters Job is to support the manager (Paul,2015)
      Disgrace, if that was supposed to "prove" I support FSG, that was a miserable failure. Why didn't you quote MY ENTIRE POST? First, it was in response to Rockman making that assertion. Here is how it went down:

X: (a set of foolishness)

ROCKMAN: "Supporting BR may very well be support for the owners"

PAUL: Rockman - support for any manager is support for the owners while they are in the club; but not after they get sacked. Chelsea is a good example, after JM got sacked the first time, you never hear their fans protesting with "Abramovich Out" did you? They know where their bread was buttered. In LFC's case, my take is that you can't blame the manager without looking at the owners. FSG picked Rodgers because they believe he is a long term play. If they switch horses now - which Rodgers seems hell bent on giving them good reason to do - then who they select will say a lot about their philosophy. Ancellotti for example is not a long term solution; he will be a 2-3 year manager. Klopp maybe a longer play, but as a foreign manager, he would have to fall in love with England and Liverpool to want to stay long term (like Rafa did). At the end of the day, finding a replacement *for the long term* won't be as simple as one may think, not in today's climate. What the club really needs is new owners who can bring the squad depth and value up to and beyond that of the top 3. Then the manager will be less relevant.

You are a punk. Get lost and stop trying so hard to be relevant. Take your lying arse self and go. You are a real piece of deceitful shyte who has no credibility. ZERO. NONE.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...27t#post536008

Classic contradictions and you just dont get it ,its like saying i dont support abortion but only in certain circumstances,or I dont support murder but only in certain circumstances,then why not theft,adultrery etc etc .

Its not that you talk out of both sides of your ass thats the problem,its that you see nothing wrong with it.I really dont care who or what you support,my point is you are an .......that doesnt see a problem with presenting and defending yourself as one.

Talking out of both sides of your ass is your forte i.e contradictions.

I gave you two e.g ,you couldnt touch Rafa could you. Mi woulda shame tuh .

You exude the classic signs of the debater whose arguments are purely eristic (i.e. to win the debate) while sacrificing the greater purpose of discovering truth. So context is important; taking "sound-bites" (another of your favourite terms) to support your argument is dishonesty.

Your arguments are also based on the simplistic belief that arguments have a clear either -or outcome.

Let these few (two) pearls be the beginning of new wisdom for you. Since your friend Rocky did not want to share his treatments, I have to delve into my own bag of tricks.

I take issue with that ,if truth is not at my core then I am a liar,i have never made up any qoute,never doubled down when you or anyone has proven me wrong,i have the good sense to laugh and mock my mistakes ,i believe what you have done is project both of your faults on me.

I cant present or defend a point without it being trutfull.Never lost a case in arbitration and the last one i won, i resigned because the individual i defended was a liar.

Classic contradictions and you just dont get it ,its like saying i dont support abortion but only in certain circumstances,or I dont support murder but only in certain circumstances,then why not theft,adultrery etc etc .

Its not that you talk out of both sides of your ass thats the problem,its that you see nothing wrong with it.I really dont care who or what you support,my point is you are an .......that doesnt see a problem with presenting and defending yourself as one.

Talking out of both sides of your ass is your forte i.e contradictions.

I gave you two e.g ,you couldnt touch Rafa could you. Mi woulda shame tuh .
              I did and I could and will touch Rafa. We all know seh you an him tighter than the lateX skull cap squeezing your brain, but let's finish this argument about me supporting FSG as you need to be Xposed as the liar and fraud that you are.

So, as I understand it, the reason for your post is that you are trying to show that I have supported FSG in some kind of blind allegiance. To support your premise, you make a "half-post" (indeed a TRUE SOUND BITE) without taking presenting the FULL PICTURE which CLEARLY shows that I said in summary was "What the club really needs is new owners who can bring the squad depth and value up to and beyond that of the top 3." The reference to "support for the manager was support for the owners" was in reference to Rocky's observation and being the disingenuous slime ball you are, you took the "SOUND BITE" and posted it out of context. That is underhanded, low, and beneath a snake's belly - but hey - you're the low-life that claims that running to City was support for LFC. Too funny. You are so stupid it is embarrassing.

Why don't you post a poll and see how many people agree that the full post was a show of support for the owners? Lying coward. KMA.

Post a poll ...lol...I have went at every self righteous hypocryte on the site,even myself.Step on everyone's feet,the thin skinned would view it as manna from the sky to rub my face in it.

You are who you are,you just frigged with the wrong hombre...hehe

Post a poll ...lol...I have went at every self righteous hypocryte on the site,even myself.Step on everyone's feet,the thin skinned would view it as manna from the sky to rub my face in it.

You are who you are,you just frigged with the wrong hombre...hehe
                  Sir LateX, calling yourself an "hombre" is part of your delusion...although it maybe part of your dominatriX alter ego. To me, you are a likkle eedyat bwoy who don't have the academic wattage to make sensible arguments. For example, I notice that you respond only to the concept of a "poll" but as to the substance of your "proof" that I have been an unbridled supporter of FSG you are nowhere. Why? Because you have no proof and are resorting to SOUND BITES and LIES. Hug dat up. Liad. As usual, you are showing yourself to be a DISGRACE. Run backa City...or is Leceister City now? Guarantee LCFC drop off the lead the minute you rub up 'gains' dem.

See my intial post as per proof and soundbites , those are your quoted words, see my 2nd as per the response.

My opinion of you has always been that of a 5th coloumnist, you flip like pancakes ,move goal post,contradict ,support both sides to form conclusions that shift with reality which can only be seen as destabalising.

Thats my point ,I dont care what you think,where you stand on any issue as it pertains to LFC.Its my duty to show you up as a HYPER- CRYTE,thats all.

Yuh see mi...mingolet !...hehe...have a good day Sir.

Take issue all you want, you propagate an untruth in the past, and because in the present, a situation apparently now fits the untruth (making it somewhat more palatable), you would justify that you never propagated a lie!

Projecting again,deal with your faults i.e the quote.

See my intial post as per proof and soundbites , those are your quoted words, see my 2nd as per the response.

My opinion of you has always been that of a 5th coloumnist, you flip like pancakes ,move goal post,contradict ,support both sides to form conclusions that shift with reality which can only be seen as destabalising.

Thats my point ,I dont care what you think,where you stand on any issue as it pertains to LFC.Its my duty to show you up as a HYPER- CRYTE,thats all.

Yuh see mi...mingolet !...hehe...have a good day Sir.

As I said, you are too stupid to understand. When you gain a little bit of intellectual depth, you'll be able to understand. Not even Rocky coming to your rescue. LOL!!! Klown.

Rescue from what?

From his stupidity. But I realise, that may be a tall order, so better for you to ignore it and go with the flow...teacha X ago proud ah yu.