Had mignolet ,they would be in relegation and midtable respectively.If Liverpool had Cech or Degea LFC would be fighting for the Prem at least top 4.
Anybody want to trade ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I haven't done the math,just my speculation and yes clubs have moved keepers from #1 to 2 ,even 3 in relegation battles,not that it helps in some cases but they see it as one of the solutions, not the only as you think.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The only positive that Mignolet can take from Saturday’s 2-2 draw with Sunderland is that a fair percentage of supporters weren’t inside Anfield to witness him gift the Black Cats a way back into the game
Then Mignolet produced his latest act of goalkeeping buffoonery
I haven't done the math,just my speculation and yes clubs have moved keepers from #1 to 2 ,even 3 in relegation battles,not that it helps in some cases but they see it as one of the solutions, not the only as you think.
I answered that, speculation which will in my opinion be born out by stats at the end of season,some hatefilled anti rodgers -monkey wrench conspiracy theorist will produce it ,or attempt the feat.
So you're saying that I only see changing the goalie as a solution???
I never proposed any changes, just asked questions!
The problem is, and this is where you are dangerous, that you will take your speculation/opinion of what you think my opinion is, and then propagate that as truth!
In your world, you want to have empirically intractable proof that your assertion is true, hence the search for sound-bites to discredit Paul (and me), while at the same time holding that proof is a matter of opinion (asserting that what "my belief" is) ... dangerous!
Forgive me for thinking your question was a sarcastic proposal to a solution,"So, if the clubs that are currently in relegation wanted to fix their situation, all they needed to do is change their keeper? ? " and I hope you forgive my sarcastic response.
Yuh right it is dangerous and you are wrong about my world, i have to take into context the characters of individuals I deal with in my world and respond in kind.In other words I dont believe that I am dealing with ethical posters that seek truth or deal in truth,sarcasm ,grandstanding and blatant lies of made up narratives is the order of the day , to score political gotcha points.
I only wish to talk to Peter R.
Given that Sir X's tine is consumed by Liverpool affairs,is the mention of his fleeting comment to switch clubs a mere sound bite at this stage?
Forgive me for thinking your question was a sarcastic proposal to a solution,"So, if the clubs that are currently in relegation wanted to fix their situation, all they needed to do is change their keeper? ? " and I hope you forgive my sarcastic response.
Yuh right it is dangerous and you are wrong about my world, i have to take into context the characters of individuals I deal with in my world and respond in kind.In other words I dont believe that I am dealing with ethical posters that seek truth or deal in truth,sarcasm ,grandstanding and blatant lies of made up narratives is the order of the day , to score political gotcha points.
Really? Were you looking in the mirror when you wrote that? Because unless my deductive faculties have eluded me, that is exactly what you attempt to do with virtually every other post you make.
The first question I asked was how you arrived at the position that Man U and Arsenal would be in relegation and mid-table respectively, if they had Mignolet? I still didn't hear you address that.
My second question was a straight question on how many points LFC dropped because of Mignolet? We would probably not agree on this as the interpretation of blame on a goal will definitely differ. You said you didn't do the Math, so fine, neither have I... but I will say, that while Mignolet should take blame for those he definitely screwed up on, there is a collective effort in front of him that has been lacking at key moments. Sunderland match is an example.
My third question, IMO, is a logical one based on your post. You blame Mignolet for where LFC now is; So logically, it would appear that to fix their problems, relegation teams only have to change a keeper. Hence my question. IT IS YOU who would appear to believe that that is the fix. Capiche?
Isnt this addressing it .....I answered that, speculation which will in my opinion be born out by stats at the end of season,some hatefilled anti rodgers -monkey wrench conspiracy theorist will produce it ,or attempt the feat.
Speculation means the forming of a theory or conjecture without firm evidence.So why say I didnt address it .Thats the game you play,I admit i cant address your mathematical problem and my reasons are given,yet you come again that I am acting unethical and need to look in the mirror ?
This is the nonsense that I deal with all the time with you two,isnt that to score a point, why not just say,I get your point.
If I got your point, I'd say so! You talk about "addressing it", but I have no idea what "it" you are referring to. You haven't addressed my concern, of you taking your opinion of MY OPINION, and then making that "truth".
I also have no clue what "...some hatefilled anti rodgers -monkey wrench conspiracy theorist will produce it ,or attempt the feat." means.
If your "speculation" is regarding the ManU / Arsenal position, it's not just "speculation" but "ACCUSATION" stemming from hyperbole... with respect to Mignolet.
And... I NEVER said YOU NEED TO LOOK in the MIRROR... I asked, IF YOU WERE, when you wrote that. So you take offense if I suggest that you're unethical, but you don't mind tarring others with that brush?? I's you who wrote: I dont believe that I am dealing with ethical posters that seek truth or deal in truth,sarcasm ,grandstanding and blatant lies of made up narratives is the order of the day , to score political gotcha point It wasn't me... it's funny that you are now offended
If in the first place you simply addressed my three simple questions in a gentlemanly manner, we would not be wasting each other's time... BUT ME, I'm STUPID!!
So you didnt get that i refered to your truth as sarcasm and you didnt get the point about speculation, convienent in my opinion to score political gotcha points from an individual who deals in sarcasm ,grandstanding and blatant lies of made up narratives.
Proceed with your day.