• Jangle what you think bout Jesse Linguard

Still have the same opinion?

One great goal going to change an opinion?!?!

mi a go ask him a couple more time before di season done? LOL!!!

He played really good today, not only the goal. I like him he a lot of confidence in his game.

My opinion has not changed but he's doing a good job so far. Young boy at the LB is impressing me.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My opinion has not changed but he's doing a good job so far. Young boy at the LB is impressing me.
          Dude, seeing his crosses I'm just now missing the Mexican. He would certainly make use of some of those crosses with his movement in the box.

We haven't had consistent crosses into the box since van Gaal's been there. It is refreshing to see.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

both Jackson and Lingard putting in some decent crosses. Willian tried to rattle Jackson but for most of the game he was up to task. Good battle between Martial and the old bwoy.