...at fault for that Lindgaard "wonda" strike? LOL!!! Very good goal. Unstoppable. Keeper had no chance.
Courtois...
Courtois...
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Goooooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllll lll..........De Gea fault! Outta position. Herr Klopp, get betta, you can still ketch dem!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
What is true is we saw two two top class goalies in action today.
But yeah, they were both out of position on the respective goals! LOL... Courtois long enough to have reached that ball in the pigeon hole! and De Gea should have stayed on his line! why come out to cut down an angle when a player looks like he has a breakaway. LOL ProXy for the eXperts!Peter R
Mingolet (how him name spell?) wouda save both goals so you can gwaan talk- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostOr more like, would have been EXPECTED to save those goals... and switch the "n" and the "g" around and you have it! Just think of his name this way... "Mig" "no" "let" een goal!! LOLThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe had no chance! But yuh like how him mek it look like he did? Diving way after the ball hit the net?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365