Okay fine,I know ..

• Okay fine,I know ..

..we have reservations with regards to addressing the mental problems of our pair of resident City fans but doing nothing is even worse.
    The real problem with Brictop's predictable absences is when we do hear from,he does not take into consideration City losing.Invariably,he is wearing blinkers when he speaks.One can connect the dots,his absence and his inability to see the bigger picture are inextricably related(the losses NEVER occurred).
    It is far more complex regarding HL,he never hides but just like Brictop,he is unable to process what transpired in any meaningful way.
    In one of the recent threads,HL saw it fit to ridicule Arsenal for only having the same amount of points as Spurs with goal difference deciding table placement in Spurs' favour.Today,Spurs is ahead of City based on points,do you think HL's earlier concerns are still relevant to him?
    Maybe there is something noble about facing the music but given the dynamics,I think HL is actually in more dire need of mental treatment than Brictop is.

..we have reservations with regards to addressing the mental problems of our pair of resident City fans but doing nothing is even worse.
    The real problem with Brictop's predictable absences is when we do hear from,he does not take into consideration City losing.Invariably,he is wearing blinkers when he speaks.One can connect the dots,his absence and his inability to see the bigger picture are inextricably related(the losses NEVER occurred).
    It is far more complex regarding HL,he never hides but just like Brictop,he is unable to process what transpired in any meaningful way.
    In one of the recent threads,HL saw it fit to ridicule Arsenal for only having the same amount of points as Spurs with goal difference deciding table placement in Spurs' favour.Today,Spurs is ahead of City based on points,do you think HL's earlier concerns are still relevant to him?
    Maybe there is something noble about facing the music but given the dynamics,I think HL is actually in more dire need of mental treatment than Brictop is.
    Rock...are you retired?

Hey Rock, what you proposing? I've tried helping another poster whose name I won't call, no siree, axing nicely won't get it out of me. But anyway, only those who recognise they have a problem can be helped.

Believe me, what you perceive as HL's and Bricktop's problems pale, nay, disappear when compared to those of the poster I have tried to counsel.

The bottom line is, at the end of the day, all are welcome in the rum bar, quirks and all. Just think how bland a place it would be if it were just filled with, let's just randomly say, ManU fans! Booorrrinng!!!

You mean if he got a new set of Pirellis? LOL

Rocky has free advice for you today. Don't look a gift horse in the mouth!

No,and that was not required fir me to make time ti watch the Dr Degruy video,did you find time ti watch it???

I was going to simply ignore you so as to avoid the inevitable game of tic fir tact but you are persistent ergo hard to ignore.
            Are you not concerned that Paul is actually displaying the very behaviour he was unfortunately exposed to by those very mean children in Canada during a formative period of his development(the name calling,the dehumanizing statements,the sporadic tantrums etc)?
            I am for a comprehensive approach in addrssing the problemS.

Mr Marin m nuh inna nuh argument wid yuh,dis is betwen me a Peter.

You mean if he got a new set of Pirellis? LOL

Rocky has free advice for you today. Don't look a gift horse in the mouth!
              Am I missing something here?

I don't have time to read most post or follow threads.

Maybe I should take this forum as a place to seek counsel from the ^righteous ^ ones.

No,and that was not required fir me to make time ti watch the Dr Degruy video,did you find time ti watch it???
                Werk wid me Rockinho.

I am puzzled.... with.......

You know what....let me go finish my book by Don Miguel Ruiz Jr. titled, The Five Levels of Attachment.

Btw, COM'MON CHELSEA! !!!!

Still no answer regarding if you watched the Dr Gruy video..?

I was going to simply ignore you so as to avoid the inevitable game of tic fir tact but you are persistent ergo hard to ignore.
                    Are you not concerned that Paul is actually displaying the very behaviour he was unfortunately exposed to by those very mean children in Canada during a formative period of his development(the name calling,the dehumanizing statements,the sporadic tantrums etc)?
                    I am for a comprehensive approach in addrssing the problemS.

Mr Marin m nuh inna nuh argument wid yuh,dis is betwen me a Peter.
                    Nice try - you wan' gwan like seh you t'row corn but no call no foul. KMT. See mi yahso. The "name calling" you are accusing me of is not one way. You are blinkered if you don't think it is a two way street. And secondly, calling someone "names" based on an inherent trait (e.g. race), rather than "calling them out" based on their flawed behaviour or opinions are completely different things. Gwaan defen' Sir LateX, you ago bun wid him same way when me rain fire pon unu foolishniss.
                    And then after all that you want fi seh dat HL have mental problems...like that is any better than what you are accusing me of. KMT. Is whey you learn "hypocrisy" from?

HOLD ON.....HOLD ON..... I said pause it.......let me get some butter for my popcorn....and my Corona.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HOLD ON.....HOLD ON..... I said pause it.......let me get some butter for my popcorn....and my Corona.
                        All you...jes' mek one wrang move... (Bring two a di Corona dem come. Tenk u.)

Still no answer regarding if you watched the Dr Gruy video..?
                          Where is this video? Who is this Gruy?

I am a very busy man rock...I've got lots of work to do.

Rocky, my question, "What you proposing?" is a genuine one. I simply wanted to know, seriously, what you planned to do to assist HL and BT, with their perceived problems. You did say "doing nothing" was not a good thing? right?

I was thinking I could use it on another poster if it looked appropriate! That's all.

and in closing, I just wanted to remind you and others, that in the "rum bar", normal genteel behaviour usually takes a back seat. It's the nature of the environment!

Rocky, my question, "What you proposing?" is a genuine one. I simply wanted to know, seriously, what you planned to do to assist HL and BT, with their perceived problems. You did say "doing nothing" was not a good thing? right?

I was thinking I could use it on another poster if it looked appropriate! That's all.

and in closing, I just wanted to remind you and others, that in the "rum bar", normal genteel behaviour usually takes a back seat. It's the nature of the environment!
                              Seems like the rock has mental issues too....