• This was written in December 2015

http://www.espnfc.us/blog/transfer-t...suarez-signing

Guardiola demanded his next club sign Luis Suarez (£100m). Now, Sir lateX cyan have no xcuse to stay at City (except however, that Suarez said that the only club he'd go to in England would be LFC)...time will tell. HL, BT, unu don't deserve Suarez, but it is a bit intriguing to think of a new S-S-S (Suarez - Sterling - Sergio). With next year's money - the Prem is going to be even MORE competitive even with the very real prospect of NONE of the *traditional* BIG 4 being in the top 4. Gonna be interesting. Real interesting.

You think Suarez would leave Barcelona? He seems happy and settled.

Bwoy Pedro...who knows. Neymar dem seh a mek nize to leave to'...but I *speculate* (could be wrong) that the money in the Prem from the new tv deal is going to make the Prem the place to be. The "best coaches" are going to gravitate to the money and bring with them the best players...so it may take a few years, but I suspect it will be the place to be. Just my sense of it. But yes, I don't think he will leave Barca anytime soon.