We Are Still Going To Win The League!!!

• We Are Still Going To Win The League!!!

Me?.......... Run?..............NEVER!!!!

B'Top, two things.

You were absoultely correct to be the first one 2 seasons ago to observe that the "pony-tail" player Demichelis needs to go. I hope he follows Pellagrini at the end of the season.

That leads me to the 'charming man' Pellegrini. With ALL his achievements, I am not sad to see him go. Much too charming on the side lines for my taste.

Oh..congrats Leicester township.

But yuh mek de man dem come beat yuh in yu own house? This is the match you should have shown your championship winning form. Don't you think?

I can't help but feel though that LcFC might begin to succumb to the pressure of leading the pack... with all due respect to you HL, I'd like to see them make a serious run for the title, if only to break up the "oligopoly" of the last decade and more...

We beat them at their house in the first leg. So it's a wash.

Leicester township will have lots of sad faces at the end of the season. At best they MAY make the CL.

That reminds me. Congrats to King StoniG. for winning 12 pack of Beligian brew ...a name I cannot pronounce.

Please send me by inbox your particulars. Thanks.

You sending me a six pack too? LOL

It might be a wash HL, but considering the state of the league just prior to the match, I would think that this was NOT ONE to have given away. Neutral viewers, me for example, were looking for a draw.

Anyway, my team is looking listless and lacking again in the final third...so far!

Thanks HL I will accept your congrats, but lets hold off on the beer until we meet at Reggaeboyz match hopefully in centennial cup then you can buy a round of beer if that works for you.

me waan my beer tiday so I will inbox you my Paypal account #.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You will probably have to remind him,his memory isn't what it should be.
              Case in point,he tries to explain away the results by blaming a ponytail defender and a manager that is not animated enough to his likings,for him it has to be something of a renaissance or he would have factored those concerns ..before making the decision to gaurantee City the EPL trophy.

There is no way I would have taken Toure and or Silva off.

You will probably have to remind him,his memory isn't what it should be.
                Case in point,he tries to explain away the results by blaming a ponytail defender and a manager that is not animated enough to his likings,for him it has to be something of a renaissance or he would have factored those concerns ..before making the decision to gaurantee City the EPL trophy.

There is no way I would have taken Toure and or Silva off.
                It's funny how you have strength for HL, but when certain people say the same, ABOUT A MANAGER who NOT EVEN THERE ANY MORE or a goalie, silence galore. LOL

Absolutely!

Plans are already in place for that and other ReggaeBoyZ (AND USA) games.

Cheers!

Yeah man, that will be nice especially if we are still in contention or make it to the hex by centennial cup time.

You'll have to wait a while to get a response from his hard headedness...

Planning on doing the Copa America too.

exactly...this is just a test of our endurance

A test unnuh fail!!! BWAHAHAHA....

~cough~ cough~ HL me throat feeling a likkle parched. I hope yuh 'ave me Coronas pon ice
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015