• This side doesn't surprise me

anymore. Simply amazing.

These players WERK! None stop running and supporting each other.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Exactly, Jamaica can do same but we must create a culture of super fit players, too much lazybadeee style local players.

Leicester's style is exactly the style that would play to Jamaica's strengths.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It is theirs to lose,my guess is City team is probably asking maybe we are not as good as those two delusional blokes on Rbzscminds tell them.

We have Wes Morgan ....

The run in to May will a real test. They are no longer underdogs. Let's see how they wear the new mantle.

Yup!!

They seem to play the big games real well, the challenge now will be to play the relegation teams down the stretch as they will be fighting tooth and nail and playing Gritty counter ball not taking the ball to Lesta. Big teams like Pool do that well but their defense is suspect so on the counter they are suspect, same with all these top teams. Relegation teams will be sitting back and playing counter ball not wanting to lose and Lesta will have to respond with equal intensity or it will not be pretty down the stretch looking down mentally on these other teams.

I think so. The "small" sides will approach them differently, so yes, they will have to adjust!