Peter is he now LFC # 3 Like he was at Bolton

• Peter is he now LFC # 3 Like he was at Bolton

Ward replaces Adam Bogdan, who is removed from the squad, while Caulker and Teixeria replace long-term injury duo Joe Gomez and Danny Ings.

There’s still no place for Jose Enrique in the squad, and somewhat surprisingly no Jon Flanagan either

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/02...nd-ward-added/

Jusss asking,looking at situations and coming to plausible conclusion without or before getting it in writing, isnt critical thinking,its common sense.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Without getting into the minutiae which seem to tickle your pickle, what does being number 3 mean? In the Europa fixture he's not in the squad. However, in tomorrow's match he's on the bench... so you tell me. What does it mean? just that JK has another option and if Ward proves himself to be a better option, well I have no problem with that.

The thing is without re-hashing the Bogdan thing is that I took umbrage to the contention that BR bought (sic) Bolton's third string keeper. Was he? you never ever proved that to my satisfaction. And while you might say it's semantics, he was not "bought", but a free transfer.

So you don't know what it means? But you note he is on the bench, is any other keeper on the bench to prove himself as a better option ?

So you have no problem if ward proves himself a better option...whew,so where does that leave Bogadan numerically when you might say if that happens?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In tomorrow's match, from what I read, Bogdan is on the bench, i.e back up keeper. Klopp has put Ward as the back up in the Europa match. So who is number 3? I don't know and I don't care.

The only time I cared is as I stated before when you parroted some blogger about BR buying a number three keeper from Bolton... and STILL you cannot prove it!

My info is Klopp has 2 keepers on the bench,as I stated about commonsense.Klopp has dropped BR keeper out of Europa ,has him on the bench with ward for the match tomorrow,commonsense tells me he is in the same position he was in at Bolton #3 ,to you it's I don't know and now you don't care.

BR MONKEY Wrench,is a number 3 GK.Deductive reasoning is my proof,to be axed this summer.

Kammansense

We are arguing about TWO different things, and either you're too thick to understand what I was questioning, and you still don't, or you being DELIBERATELY OBTUSE. You and you blogger friend said BR bought a third string keeper. There is ABSOLUTELY NO EVIDENCE THAT HE WAS THAT at Bolton. What you call "common sense" is just PURE CONJECTURE on your part. Whether he was third string or otherwise is a matter of fact!

If you want to argue about his relative merits a keeper, knock yourself out, as that is what you want to do. Different than my point about you spreading propaganda and mendaciousness to push your anti BR agenda!

So let me leave it there!

You want it on a letter head,removed from Europa on the bench with another keeper,put two and two together, don't dissacociate the obvious,he was brought to LFC under said conditions by a previous coach,He is fulfilling said dejected performance at LFC ,conclusion BR brought a monkey wrench,Klopp has confirmed it by demoting him to #3.

As I said, YOU FAILED, and continue TO FAIL to understand my point! Lord knows I tried... carry on Sir Rex!

He fails at everything - you nuh know? Except klown and eedyatism LOL!