Big game tomorrow mornin' for township team

• Big game tomorrow mornin' for township team

MANCHESTER CITY v. Liecester township...........................

dem a go tyad fi see we face....cyaan keep we outta first place
    Last edited by Bricktop; February 5, 2016, 05:04 PM.

.........now 'ere comes Rockinho........................

dem a go tyad fi see we face....cyaan keep we outta fist place
        B'Top, I think they are trying their best to rattle us.

Look:

Man City's four competitions in 11 days

1. Sunday, 21 February: Chelsea in FA Cup fifth round in London

2. Wednesday, 24 February: Dynamo Kiev in Champions League last 16 in Kiev

3. Sunday, 28 February: Liverpool in the League Cup final in London*

4. Wednesday, 2 March: Liverpool in the Premier League at Anfield

*City's league game against Newcastle was set for this date and must be rescheduled.

City are still in contention to a complete an unprecedented quadruple by winning the Premier League, League Cup, FA Cup and Champions League.

lol...him soon reach...

the price you pay for winning HL...we will prevail

Champions League...funny stuff!

Oh dat's why me ears a ring so much!
                What can I do for you,deluded one?

Champions League...funny stuff!
                  ....funnier stuff is Feb. 28th and then March 2nd.

Where the hell is X when you need him!! wooops SerX.

Tell Hart to stay deep in his "crease" when him see Vardy coming... that way he (JV) can pick his corner!

So there isn't a chance of Leicester scoring goals of lesser duficulty as the four your team put passed him?
                      The repetition starts again tomorrow;the self imposed exile we gave grown accustomed to by Bricktop,and HL's annoying one liner which serves no purpose but to egg himself to stay the course despite..,yeah the "City fir life".

Ehrm.... 😂😂😂😂

Me belly!!!!!