• When Yuh Rich...But Nobody Waan Yuh

http://www.fourfourtwo.com/news/neym...-buyout-clause

"Man United is the side that offered €190m for Neymar [to] move," he told Esports Cope.

"He has still two years of contract ... you all can be calmed as my son is so happy here."

Yuh boast wid you new Phil Jackson..... huh oh sorry Pep Neymar I doubt will play in England.

Is he still at Barca ?
      So we tried and failed,that isn't an initiative with the sole concern being just making it in the top four.
      Maybe he would have left Barca for City.

& if he were to...there would ongly be one logical destination

notice you are extremely humble these days...playing woeful football will do that to you...

fyah deh a mus-mus tail him tink a cool breeze. Have yuh fun.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

......so when your starting side is 200m more valuable than the opponent you can't beat at home
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015