FSG brag about turning supporters into customers...

• FSG brag about turning supporters into customers...

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...into-customers.

I have said it before, I will say it again...we have the wrong owners. They don't understand the program.

You supported them,did you not state support for the manager is support for the owners.I could be wrong but I doubt it.. ...yuh nuh righted at all.

The Trinity is still at War, Fans vs owners.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

the link is broken.

You supported them,did you not state support for the manager is support for the owners.I could be wrong but I doubt it.. ...yuh nuh righted at all.

The Trinity is still at War, Fans vs owners.
        Listen, I know seh you are trying to dominatrix the conversation with your campaign against BR, but where did I ever support the owners? I have said 1000 times that we have the WRONG owners, that they are not RICH ENOUGH. But...as is the case with you and your interpretation of all things Paul, you are off...way off. What happen, you put on the latex mask too tight it a curdle you brain? LOL!!!!

the link is broken.
          Try this now. http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...customers.html

You really want me to dig it up ,as I stated more than once , you lack clarity, contradict yourself , left right and center and when its brought to your attention yuh tun fool.

My interpretation of things you say , is to repost them and ask for an explanation, the response is usually not the quote but I am quoting you out of context, more proof of a problem with expressive aphasia, its always you never meant it in that context and then you want to rephrase the context when the absurdity is pointed out to you,clearly a sign of psychosis because the error is there for all to see, so you trying to rephrase or paint it in a different light ,is only a comedy act.

Too late the damage has been done and you doing so only highlights your mental problem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You really want me to dig it up ,as I stated more than once , you lack clarity, contradict yourself , left right and center and when its brought to your attention yuh tun fool.

My interpretation of things you say , is to repost them and ask for an explanation, the response is usually not the quote but I am quoting you out of context, more proof of a problem with expressive aphasia, its always you never meant it in that context and then you want to rephrase the context when the absurdity is pointed out to you,clearly a sign of psychosis because the error is there for all to see, so you trying to rephrase or paint it in a different light ,is only a comedy act.

Too late the damage has been done and you doing so only highlights your mental problem.
              Dig away dominatriX, dig away. You are not bright, so I can assure you will end up with egg on your latex.

Not this year ,go play with yourself.

LOL!!! Klown, as usual...no substance. Like I said, the latex a squeeze you brain too hard. LOL!!!

Hey, why yuh like to re-write history suh?? That LFC has the wrong owners has been one of Paul's mantras from FSG took over...almost ad nauseam it's been said by him!

That's Sir reX for you ... nuff accusation, no proof. LOL!!! An him a tell people seh dem head nuh good. LOL!!! The big problem is that FSG just don't have the money to compete consistently. We have to figure out what Ranieri feeding his team and pull a Leicester. Notice how since we had a poor run of for how reX nah seh "more wid less" any more? KMT. The unfortunate "truth" is that Herr Klopp is now forced to focus on the cups as that is our only way to salvage a horrible season. What is frustrating to e is that with no goal production to speak of, we didn't get any goal scorer in the transfer market. I don't know if that is Klopp or FSG, but it doesn't matter. It will be interesting to see what changes he makes in turning the ship around.
                      Last edited by Paul Marin; February 6, 2016, 01:28 AM.

So why didn't you question his contradictions ? Ohhh yess yuh understand him.... Di bredda say im support di manager suh I'm support di owner.

"Contradictions" that only you can see! Certainly no worse than spreading lies and propaganda!